Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: Brussels, Italian
6 results:
Emmanuel Plasschaert << Partner

eplasschaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4084

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Geert Bogaert << Senior Counsel

gbogaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2857

Areas & Industries
  • Product Risk Management
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Digital Transformation
Elena Klonitskaya << Counsel

eklonitskaya@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2893

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Chemicals
  • Energy
Karl Stas << Counsel

kstas@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2888

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Delphine Keppens << Associate

dkeppens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4081

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Commercial Litigation
  • International Trade
Matteo Mariano << Associate

mmariano@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32. 2.214.2821

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Digital Advertising
  • Trade Secrets
  • Commercial Litigation
Back to Advanced Search