Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: Brussels, Italian
7 results:
Emmanuel Plasschaert << Partner

eplasschaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4084

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment (Brussels)
  • Labor & Employment
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Transactions & Corporate
Geert Bogaert << Senior Counsel

gbogaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2857

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Product Risk Management
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Automotive (Brussels)
Karl Stas << Counsel

kstas@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2888

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust / Competition (Brussels)
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications (Brussels)
Lorenzo Di Masi << Associate

ldimasi@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2835

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade Investigations
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
  • Customs
  • Export Controls
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Delphine Keppens << Associate

dkeppens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4081

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Commercial Litigation
Matteo Mariano << Associate

mmariano@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32. 2.214.2821

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Digital Advertising
  • Trade Secrets
  • Life Sciences
Marcia Pulcherio << Associate

mpulcherio@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +1 32.2214.2853

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade (Brussels)
  • Regulatory (Brussels)
Back to Advanced Search