Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: Brussels, French
26 results:
Karel Bourgeois << Partner

kbourgeois@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2813

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust / Competition (Brussels)
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Regulatory (Brussels)
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Thomas De Meese << Partner

tdemeese@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1842

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust / Competition (Brussels)
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity (Brussels)
  • Product Risk Management
Jan-Diederik Lindemans << Partner

jlindemans@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1832

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Regulatory (Brussels)
  • Copyright (Brussels)
  • Patents (Brussels)
Emmanuel Plasschaert << Partner

eplasschaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4084

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment (Brussels)
  • Labor & Employment
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Transactions & Corporate
Kristof Roox << Partner

kroox@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1843

Areas & Industries
  • Trademarks & Designs (Brussels)
  • Copyright (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Health Care
Maarten Stassen << Partner

mstassen@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2837

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity (Brussels)
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
Frederik Van Remoortel << Partner

fvanremoortel@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1844

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Corporate (Brussels)
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Labor & Employment
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
Geert Bogaert << Senior Counsel

gbogaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2857

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Product Risk Management
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Automotive (Brussels)
Eric Montens << Senior Counsel

emontens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1846

Areas & Industries
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Corporate (Brussels)
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
Jules Stuyck << Senior Counsel

jstuyck@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.28.66

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust / Competition (Brussels)
  • Antitrust & Intellectual Property
  • Product Risk Management
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Regulatory & Policy
Judith Bussé << Counsel

jbusse@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2896

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Trade Secrets
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
Jurgen Figys << Counsel

jfigys@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2894

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Commercial Litigation
Evelien Jamaels << Counsel

ejamaels@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2814

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Labor & Employment (Brussels)
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Corporate (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
Elena Klonitskaya << Counsel

eklonitskaya@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2893

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Chemicals
  • Technology
  • Transportation
Karl Stas << Counsel

kstas@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2888

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust / Competition (Brussels)
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications (Brussels)
Stefanie Tack << Counsel

stack@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1848

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Labor & Employment (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Transactions & Corporate
Marieke Van Nieuwenborgh << Counsel

mvannieuwenborgh@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4083

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust / Competition (Brussels)
  • Antitrust Compliance & Audit (Brussels)
  • Antitrust Counseling & Litigation (Brussels)
  • Belgian Competition
  • Antitrust Damages Recovery (Brussels)
Ellen Desnyder << Associate

edesnyder@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2865

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications (Brussels)
  • Copyright (Brussels)
  • Patents (Brussels)
Blanche Devos << Associate

bdevos@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2810

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • International Trade
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Transactions & Corporate
Lorenzo Di Masi << Associate

ldimasi@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2835

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • International Trade Investigations
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
  • Customs
  • Export Controls
Delphine Keppens << Associate

dkeppens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4081

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Commercial Litigation
Matteo Mariano << Associate

mmariano@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32. 2.214.2821

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Digital Advertising
  • Trade Secrets
  • Life Sciences
Adrien Moureaux << Associate

amoureaux@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2872

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment (Brussels)
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Corporate (Brussels)
Linh Truong << Associate

ltruong@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.2850

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
Julie van Hevele << Associate

JvanHevele@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2817

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust / Competition (Brussels)
  • Antitrust Compliance & Audit (Brussels)
  • Antitrust Counseling & Litigation (Brussels)
  • Antitrust Damages Recovery (Brussels)
  • Merger Control (Brussels)
Margaux van Steenbergh << Associate

mvansteenbergh@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2887

Areas & Industries
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Litigation & Trial
Back to Advanced Search