Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: Brussels, Spanish
6 results:
Jan-Diederik Lindemans << Partner

jlindemans@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1832

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Trade Secrets
  • Fashion Law
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Maarten Stassen << Partner

mstassen@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2837

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • European General Data Protection Regulation
Elena Klonitskaya << Counsel

eklonitskaya@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2893

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Chemicals
  • Energy
Evelien Jamaels << Associate

ejamaels@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2814

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Global Mobility and Cross Border Personnel Engagement
Evelina Roegiers << Associate

eroegiers@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2848

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • European General Data Protection Regulation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Louis Vanderdonckt << Associate

lvanderdonckt@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2867

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • Digital Transformation
  • European General Data Protection Regulation
Back to Advanced Search