Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: International Trade
62 results:
Vassilis Akritidis << Partner

vakritidis@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2877

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • International Trade (Brussels)
  • Regulatory & Policy
Karel Bourgeois << Partner

kbourgeois@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2813

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Antitrust / Competition (Brussels)
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Regulatory (Brussels)
John B. Brew << Partner

jbrew@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2720

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Product Risk Management
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Regulatory & Policy
Bryan Brewer << Partner

bbrewer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2605

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • International Trade
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
Caroline E. Brown << Partner

cbrown@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2509

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • International Trade
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • National Security
  • Digital Transformation
Daniel Cannistra << Partner

dcannistra@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2902

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
Evan Y. Chuck << Partner

echuck@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7999

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Corporate
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
Adelicia R. Cliffe << Partner

acliffe@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2816

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • WTO, FTAs & Market Access
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Kathryn L. Clune << Partner

kclune@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2705

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • U.S. International Trade Commission Section 337 Unfair Import Investigations
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Litigation
Maria Alejandra (Jana) del-Cerro << Partner

mdel-cerro@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2843

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Export Controls
  • CFIUS
Alan W. H. Gourley << Partner

agourley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2561

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • False Claims Act
Carlton Greene << Partner

cgreene@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2818

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Anti-Money Laundering (AML)
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
Robert L. LaFrankie << Partner

rlafrankie@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2868

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • International Trade Investigations
Michelle J. Linderman << Partner

mlinderman@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1353

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Joshua Pond << Partner

jpond@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2610

Areas & Industries
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Government Contracts
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
Terry Rea << Partner

trea@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2620

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Chemicals
Alexander H. Schaefer << Partner

aschaefer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2773

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • U.S. International Trade Commission Section 337 Unfair Import Investigations
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Nicole Janigian Simonian << Partner

nsimonian@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7998

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Corporate
  • Labor & Employment
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Global Mobility and Cross Border Personnel Engagement
Jeffrey L. Snyder << Partner

jsnyder@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2790

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Export Controls
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Chemicals
David R. Stepp << Partner

dstepp@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5531

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Agriculture
  • Retail & Consumer Products
David (Dj) Wolff << Partner; Attorney at Law

djwolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2548

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1368

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • C&M International
  • Export Controls
  • Anti-Money Laundering (AML)
Robert Clifton Burns << Senior Counsel

cburns@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3448

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Zhongdong Zhang << Senior Counsel

zzhang@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • International Trade
  • Labor & Employment
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
Frances P. Hadfield << Counsel

fhadfield@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4040

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Fashion Law
Yi Huang << Counsel

yhuang@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Labor & Employment
Elena Klonitskaya << Counsel

eklonitskaya@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2893

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Chemicals
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Transportation
Aaron Marx << Counsel

amarx@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2751

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Chemicals
Jackson C. Pai << Counsel

jpai@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7989

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Labor & Employment
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Latin America Practice
Nicole Sayegh Succar << Counsel

nsuccar@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 (212) 803-4031

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Anti-Money Laundering (AML)
  • International Trade Investigations
Mert Ermen Arkan << Associate

markan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2562

Areas & Industries
  • Customs
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
John Arszulowicz << Associate

jarszulowicz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6719

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Tax
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • Corporate
Zhiwei Chen << Associate

zchen@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Regulatory & Policy
Blanche Devos << Associate

bdevos@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2810

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Corporate (Brussels)
  • Distribution (Brussels)
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
Lorenzo Di Masi << Associate

ldimasi@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2835

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • International Trade Investigations
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
  • Customs
  • Export Controls
Matt Gander << Associate

mgander@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2838

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • International Trade
  • Anti-Corruption & FCPA Investigations
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Delphine Keppens << Associate

dkeppens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4081

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Commercial Litigation
Pierce Lee << Associate

plee@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8780

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • International Trade Investigations
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
Chandler S. Leonard << Associate

cleonard@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2905

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Export Controls
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • International Trade Investigations
  • Regulatory & Policy
Jane Liang << Associate

jliang@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Private Equity
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Corporate
Eduardo Mathison << International Associate

emathison@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6717

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Trade
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Latin America Practice
  • Export Controls and Sanctions
Brian McGrath << Associate

bmcgrath@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4222

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Advertising & Media
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Nimrah Najeeb << Associate

nnajeeb@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8987

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • International Trade Investigations
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Regulatory & Policy
William B. O'Reilly << Associate

woreilly@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2820

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Bid Protests
  • Supply Chain Security and Risk Management
  • Government Contracts Investigations
Alex Rosen << Associate

arosen@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4348

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
Spencer Toubia << Associate

stoubia@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8781

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
Maria Vanikiotis << Associate

mvanikiotis@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4063

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
Kuba Wisniewski << Associate

kwisniewski@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8783

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Trade
Aurora Zhang << Associate

azhang@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Corporate
  • Food & Beverage
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Walter (Sam) Boone << International Trade Analyst

sboone@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8943

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Latin America Practice
Wing Cheung << Senior International Trade Specialist

wcheung@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4235

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
Edward Goetz << Manager, International Trade Services

egoetz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8968

Areas & Industries
  • Export Controls
  • International Trade
  • International Trade Investigations
Clayton Kaier << International Trade Analyst

ckaier@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2793

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Rebecca Toro Condori << Senior International Trade Analyst

rtorocondori@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2981

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
Cherie Walterman << Senior International Trade Specialist

cwalterman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8889

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • International Trade Investigations
Ru Xiao-Graham << Lead Specialist, Unfair Trade Investigations

rxiao-graham@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8847

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Jun Zhao << Senior China International Trade Advisor

jzhao@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Chemicals
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • E-Commerce & Internet Privacy
Joshua Boswell << C&M International Director

jboswell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8752

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • International Government Affairs and Regulatory Policy
Clark Jennings << C&M International Managing Director, Asia

cjennings@crowell.com

Singapore
Phone: +65.9111.0610

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Government Affairs
  • Digital Transformation
Mugant M << C&M International Associate Director, Asia

mugant@crowell.com

Singapore
Phone: +65.9477.0612

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Government Affairs
  • International Trade
Patricia L. Wu << C&M International Vice President and Managing Director

pwu@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2963

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • Product Risk Management
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Robert Holleyman << Partner and C&M International President & CEO

rholleyman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2505

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • Government Affairs
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Ye Zhou, Ph.D. << Director, PRC Tax

yzhou@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Tax
Back to Advanced Search