Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: International Trade
41 results:
John B. Brew << Partner

jbrew@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2720

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Product Risk Management
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Food & Beverage
Bryan Brewer << Partner

bbrewer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2605

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • International Trade
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
Daniel Cannistra << Partner

dcannistra@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2902

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Customs Law
Evan Y. Chuck << Partner

echuck@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7999

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Corporate
Adelicia R. Cliffe << Partner

acliffe@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2816

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Trade
  • WTO, FTAs & Market Access
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Alan W. H. Gourley << Partner

agourley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2561

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Carlton Greene << Partner

cgreene@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2818

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Financial Services
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Robert Holleyman << Partner

rholleyman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2505

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • Government Affairs
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Michelle J. Linderman << Partner

mlinderman@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1353

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act, UK Bribery Act & Anti-Corruption
Terry Rea << Partner

trea@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2620

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Alexander H. Schaefer << Partner

aschaefer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2773

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
  • International Trade Commission / Section 337
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Nicole Janigian Simonian << Partner

nsimonian@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7998

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Corporate
  • Labor & Employment
  • Global Mobility and Cross Border Personnel Engagement
Jeffrey L. Snyder << Partner

jsnyder@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2790

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2834

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Export Controls
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
David R. Stepp << Partner

dstepp@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5531

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Agriculture
David (Dj) Wolff << Partner; Attorney at Law

djwolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2548

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1368

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • C&M International
  • Export Controls
Robert Clifton Burns << Senior Counsel

cburns@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3448

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Robert L. LaFrankie << Senior Counsel

rlafrankie@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2868

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
Judy Choi << Counsel

jchoi@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2954

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • International Trade
Maria Alejandra (Jana) del-Cerro << Counsel

mdel-cerro@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2843

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Export Controls
  • CFIUS
Frances P. Hadfield << Counsel

fhadfield@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4040

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
  • Fashion Law
Elena Klonitskaya << Counsel

eklonitskaya@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2893

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Chemicals
  • Energy
Jackson C. Pai << Counsel

jpai@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7989

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Labor & Employment
  • Latin America Practice
Nicole Sayegh Succar << Counsel

nsuccar@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 (212) 803-4031

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Financial Services
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Erik Woodhouse << Counsel

ewoodhouse@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2554

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Latin America Practice
  • Digital Transformation
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Allegra K. Flamm << Associate

aflamm@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3435

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Trade
  • False Claims Act
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Matt Gander << Associate

mgander@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2838

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • International Trade
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Pierce Lee << Associate

plee@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8780

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
  • WTO, FTAs & Market Access
Aaron Marx << Associate

amarx@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2751

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Chemicals
  • Customs Law
Eduardo Mathison << International Associate

emathison@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6717

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Trade
  • Latin America Practice
  • Export Controls and Sanctions
Brian McGrath << Associate

bmcgrath@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4222

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Antitrust
  • Advertising & Media
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Alex Rosen << Associate

arosen@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4348

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Commercial Litigation
Amanda M. Simpson << Associate

asimpson@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4335

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
  • Fashion Law
Spencer Toubia << Associate

stoubia@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8781

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Walter (Sam) Boone << International Trade Analyst

sboone@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8943

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Latin America Practice
Wing Cheung << Senior International Trade Specialist

wcheung@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4235

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
Edward Goetz << Manager, International Trade Services

egoetz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8968

Areas & Industries
  • Export Controls
  • International Trade
Rebecca Toro Condori << International Trade Analyst

rtorocondori@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2981

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Cherie Walterman << Senior International Trade Analyst

cwalterman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8889

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Ru Xiao-Graham << Senior International Trade Specialist

rxiao-graham@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8847

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Clark Jennings << C&M International Director

cjennings@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2652

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • Government Affairs
  • Digital Transformation
Patricia L. Wu << C&M International Managing Director

pwu@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2963

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • Product Risk Management
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Back to Advanced Search