Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: Washington, D.C., Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
43 results:
William L. Anderson << Partner

wanderson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2942

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Chemicals
  • Medical Devices
Daniel T. Campbell << Partner

dcampbell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2544

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Crisis Management & Prevention
  • Hospitality & Leisure
Peter C. Condron << Partner

pcondron@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2558

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Chemicals
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
Cheryl A. Falvey << Partner

cfalvey@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2675

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Class Actions
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Paul W. Kalish << Partner

pkalish@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2644

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Torts Class Actions
Andrew Kaplan << Partner

akaplan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2699

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Class Actions
Shari Ross Lahlou << Partner

slahlou@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2679

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Class Actions
Jerome A. Murphy << Partner

jmurphy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2985

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Class Actions
Kirsten L. Nathanson << Partner

knathanson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2887

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Energy
Tracy A. Roman << Partner

troman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2651

Areas & Industries
  • Class Actions
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Managed Care
April Nelson Ross << Partner

aross@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2687

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Chemicals
  • Automotive & Trucking
David B. Siegel << Partner

dsiegel@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2662

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Torts Class Actions
Kathleen Taylor Sooy << Partner

ksooy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2608

Areas & Industries
  • Class Actions
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
Richard E. (Rick) Wallace, Jr. << Partner

rwallace@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2609

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Chemicals
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
Robert L. Willmore << Partner

rwillmore@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2915

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Tax
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Appellate
Scott L. Winkelman << Partner

swinkelman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2972

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Class Actions
Clifford J. Zatz << Partner

czatz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2810

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Automotive & Trucking
Marie Diveley << Senior Counsel

mdiveley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2934

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Gloria Martinez Trattles << Senior Counsel

gtrattles@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2601

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Chemicals
Richard E. Schwartz << Senior Counsel

rschwartz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2905

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Mining
  • Hydraulic Fracturing
Emma K. Burton << Counsel

eburton@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2974

Areas & Industries
  • Chemicals
  • Transportation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Rebecca Baden Chaney << Counsel

rchaney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2772

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Torts Class Actions
Matthew Cohen << Counsel

mcohen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2831

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Litigation
  • Product Safety & Recalls
Monty Cooper << Counsel

mcooper@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2617

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Environment & Natural Resources
Mimi S. Dennis << Counsel

mdennis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2538

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Julia Milewski << Counsel

jmilewski@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2514

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Ruben F. Reyna << Counsel

rreyna@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2539

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Karen A. Rosenthal << Counsel

krosenthal@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2750

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Chemicals
Jennifer E. Schlosser << Counsel

jschlosser@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2992

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Chemicals
Carolyn W. Wagner << Counsel

cwagner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2612

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
Susan V. Watson << Counsel

svwatson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2532

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Laura Offenbacher Aradi << Associate

laradi@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2762

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
Stephanie L. Crawford << Associate

scrawford@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2811

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Sarah A. Hill << Associate

shill@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2844

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Investigations
Thomas Kinney << Associate

TKinney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2803

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Rukiya Mohamed << Associate

rmohamed@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2707

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Nathiya Nagendra << Associate

nnagendra@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2669

Areas & Industries
  • Education
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Food & Beverage
Linn K. Redway << Associate

lredway@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2658

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Robbie Rogart << Associate

rrogart@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2556

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
David A. Seltzer << Associate

dseltzer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6774

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
Eric A. Stahl << Associate

estahl@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2731

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Transportation
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Kieran J. Tuckley << Associate

ktuckley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2618

Areas & Industries
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Transportation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Toxic Tort Litigation
Brian J. Weber << Associate

bweber@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2875

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Torts Class Actions
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Chemicals
Back to Advanced Search