Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Past Events

What Will the New Year Bring for Government Contractors?

January 9, 2014 • Webinar


Contractors felt the squeeze from budget cutbacks and increased compliance requirements during 2013.  As government agencies continue to operate under constrained budgets, competition for the federal contracts will remain intense.  What should contractors expect in 2014?  Join our Crowell & Moring team on Thursday, January 9 at 1:00 PM Eastern time for a free webinar as we discuss the hot issues contractors will be facing next year.  We will cover the likely trends in the areas of costs, suspension and debarment, cybersecurity, bid protests, international issues, procurement fraud, small business, OFCCP, claims/contractor recovery, data rights, and many others.

Please click here to view a copy of the presentation.

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Terry L. Albertson
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2635
Email: talbertson@crowell.com
David Z. Bodenheimer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2713
Email: dbodenheimer@crowell.com
Adelicia R. Cliffe
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2816
Email: acliffe@crowell.com
Peter Eyre
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2807
Email: peyre@crowell.com
Alan W. H. Gourley
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2561
Email: agourley@crowell.com
J. Chris Haile
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2898
Email: chaile@crowell.com
Thomas P. Humphrey
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2633
Email: thumphrey@crowell.com
Stephen J. McBrady
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2547
Email: smcbrady@crowell.com
John E. McCarthy Jr.
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2579
Email: jmccarthy@crowell.com
Brian Tully McLaughlin
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2628
Email: bmclaughlin@crowell.com
Amy Laderberg O'Sullivan
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2563
Email: aosullivan@crowell.com
James G. Peyster
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2603
Email: jpeyster@crowell.com
Rebecca L. Springer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2569
Email: rspringer@crowell.com
Evan D. Wolff
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2615
Email: ewolff@crowell.com
For more information, please visit these areas: