Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Past Events

What Will the New Year Bring for Government Contractors?

January 14, 2016 • Webinar

Starts: 1:00 PM (Eastern)
Ends: 3:30 PM (Eastern)

Please click here for a copy of the presentation.

Will it be more of the same for government contractors in 2016 -- increased oversight, intense competition, new regulations, and consolidation? Join the Crowell & Moring team on Thursday, January 14 at 1:00 pm Eastern to find out. Our attorneys will discuss likely trends for the coming year on a variety of topics including cost, commercial items, update on Executive Orders, investigations, compliance, suspension/debarment, GSA and VA schedules, mergers & acquisitions, small business, procurement fraud and so much more.

Presenters include some of the most experienced practitioners in the field. We hope you will join us for the free and informative webinar.

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Terry L. Albertson
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2635
Email: talbertson@crowell.com
Jonathan M. Baker
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2641
Email: jbaker@crowell.com
David Z. Bodenheimer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2713
Email: dbodenheimer@crowell.com
Lorraine M. Campos
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2786
Email: lcampos@crowell.com
Adelicia R. Cliffe
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2816
Email: acliffe@crowell.com
Jason M. Crawford
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2562
Email: jcrawford@crowell.com
Peter Eyre
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2807
Email: peyre@crowell.com
Daniel R. Forman
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2504
Email: dforman@crowell.com
Alan W. H. Gourley
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2561
Email: agourley@crowell.com
J. Chris Haile
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2898
Email: chaile@crowell.com
Philip T. Inglima
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2795
Email: pinglima@crowell.com
Olivia Lynch
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2654
Email: olynch@crowell.com
Skye Mathieson
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2606
Email: smathieson@crowell.com
Stephen J. McBrady
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2547
Email: smcbrady@crowell.com
John E. McCarthy Jr.
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2579
Email: jmccarthy@crowell.com
Brian Tully McLaughlin
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2628
Email: bmclaughlin@crowell.com
Amy Laderberg O'Sullivan
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2563
Email: aosullivan@crowell.com
James G. Peyster
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2603
Email: jpeyster@crowell.com
Rebecca L. Springer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2569
Email: rspringer@crowell.com
Evan D. Wolff
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2615
Email: ewolff@crowell.com