Ace Chairman and CEO Evan Greenberg has been named 2011 Insurance Leader of the Year by the St John’s University’s School of Risk Management (SRM).

The event will be held at the New York Marriott Marquis in New York City.

Paul Kalish, Bill O'Neill, Cliff Hendler, Harry Cohen, Mike Robles and Jennifer Devery are attending.