Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Media Contacts +

Past Events
View Webinar

Divided Government: What the Democrats’ Control of the House of Representatives Means for Congressional Investigations and Business in 2019

January 31, 2019 • Webinar

Starts: 1:00 PM (EST)
Ends: 2:00 PM (EST)

The 116th Congress is sworn in, and the House of Representatives has already begun to set the stage for Congressional investigations – targeting everything from healthcare and financial services to privacy, the Executive Branch, and Russia. What is this all about and what does it mean for you and your business?

Please join us on January 31st at 1:00 pm EST for a Congressional Investigations 101 webinar. We will cover how congressional investigations work and how they differ from other government investigation, with a focus on the investigative priorities for 2019.

Contact: Jerrica Mathis (jmathis@crowell.com)

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Kelly T. Currie
Partner – New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4257
Email: kcurrie@crowell.com
James G. Flood
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2716
Email: jflood@crowell.com
Paul M. Rosen
Partner – Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 213.443.5577, +1 202.624.2500
Email: prosen@crowell.com
Byron R. Brown
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2546
Email: bbrown@crowell.com
Danielle Rowan
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2681
Email: drowan@crowell.com
For more information, please visit these areas: