Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Publications

Regulatory Forecast 2015: What Corporate Counsel Need to Know for the Coming Year

January 2015

Contributor.

Access Article

Gary Baldwin
Partner – San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7850
Email: gbaldwin@crowell.com

Troy A. Barsky
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2890
Email: tbarsky@crowell.com

Sean-Paul Brankin
Partner – Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1830
Email: sbrankin@crowell.com

John B. Brew
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2720
Email: jbrew@crowell.com

David Chung
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2587
Email: dchung@crowell.com

Larry F. Eisenstat
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2600
Email: leisenstat@crowell.com

Peter Eyre
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2807
Email: peyre@crowell.com

Cheryl A. Falvey
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2675
Email: cfalvey@crowell.com

John Fuson
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2910
Email: jfuson@crowell.com

David C. Hammond
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2510
Email: dhammond@crowell.com

Thomas A. Hanusik
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2530
Email: thanusik@crowell.com

Shawn R. Johnson
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2624
Email: srjohnson@crowell.com

Kevin B. Kroeker
Partner – Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5586
Email: kkroeker@crowell.com

Elliott P. Laws
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2798
Email: elaws@crowell.com

Warren Lehrenbaum
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2755
Email: wlehrenbaum@crowell.com

Laurel Pyke Malson
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2576
Email: lmalson@crowell.com

Glen G. McGorty
Partner – New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4246
Email: gmcgorty@crowell.com

Kris D. Meade
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2854
Email: kmeade@crowell.com

Jeffrey L. Poston
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2775
Email: jposton@crowell.com

Terry Rea
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2620
Email: trea@crowell.com

Jennifer S. Romano
Partner – Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5552
Email: jromano@crowell.com

Kristof Roox
Partner – Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1843
Email: kroox@crowell.com

Wm. Randolph Smith
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2700
Email: wrsmith@crowell.com

Ryan C. Tisch
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2674
Email: rtisch@crowell.com

Scott L. Winkelman
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2972
Email: swinkelman@crowell.com

Evan D. Wolff
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2615
Email: ewolff@crowell.com

Patricia M. Alexander
Senior Policy Advisor – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2788
Email: palexander@crowell.com

Kate Clemans
C&M International Strategic Advisor and Member, Board of Managers – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2691
Email: kclemans@crowell.com

Patricia L. Wu
C&M International Vice President and Managing Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2963
Email: pwu@crowell.com

Thomas (Tim) C. Means
Retired Partner – Washington, D.C.
Email: tmeans@crowellretiredpartners.com