Firm News & Announcements

28 Crowell & Moring Lawyers Recognized by The International Who's Who of Business Lawyers 2010

Washington, D.C. - July 1, 2010: "The International Who's Who of Business Lawyers 2010," published by Law Business Research's Who's Who Legal, named 28 Crowell & Moring LLP lawyers as leading practitioners in their fields. Lawyers were selected by their peers for this book.

The following 28 Crowell & Moring lawyers were recognized, listed by respective practice areas for which they were nominated:

  • Arif Hyder Ali - Arbitration
  • William L. Anderson - Environment
  • Olivier N. Antoine - Competition
  • Richard L. Beizer - Business Crime
  • Jeffrey Blumenfeld - Regulatory Communications
  • Harry P. Cohen - Insurance & Reinsurance
  • Alexandre de Gramont - Arbitration
  • Randall L. Erickson - Construction
  • Kent A. Gardiner - Competition
  • Ridgway M. Hall, Jr. - Environment
  • Lorraine B. Halloway - Aviation
  • Philip T. Inglima - Business Crime
  • Peter Kiernan - Business Crime
  • Ian A. Laird - Arbitration (*Laird is a Special Legal Consultant with Crowell & Moring LLP)
  • R. Bruce Keiner, Jr. - Aviation
  • Janet Levine - Business Crime
  • R. Timothy McCrum - Mining
  • Thomas "Tim" C. Means - Mining
  • Flip Petillion - Internet & e-Commerce
  • Steven P. Quarles - Environment and Mining
  • Kristof Roox - Life Sciences and Patents
  • Richard E. Schwartz - Environment
  • Wm. Randolph Smith - Competition
  • John D. Vandevelde - Business Crime
  • Baiju S. Vasani - Arbitration

Crowell & Moring LLP is an international law firm with more than 500 lawyers representing clients in litigation and arbitration, regulatory, and transactional matters. The firm is internationally recognized for its representation of Fortune 500 companies in high-stakes litigation, as well as its ongoing commitment to pro bono service and diversity. The firm has offices in Washington, DC, New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Orange County, Anchorage, London, and Brussels.

Contact(s):

William L. Anderson
Partner
+1 202.624.2942
Email: wanderson@crowell.com

Olivier N. Antoine
Partner
+1 212.803.4022
Email: oantoine@crowell.com

Richard L. Beizer
Partner
+1 202.624.2590
Email: rbeizer@crowell.com

Harry P. Cohen
Partner
+1 212.803.4044
Email: hcohen@crowell.com

Kent A. Gardiner
Partner
+1 202.624.2578
Email: kgardiner@crowell.com

Philip T. Inglima
Partner
+1 202.624.2795
Email: pinglima@crowell.com

Ian A. Laird
Partner
+1 202.624.2879
Email: ilaird@crowell.com

Janet Levine
Partner
+1 213.443.5583
Email: jlevine@crowell.com

R. Timothy McCrum
Partner
+1 202.624.2752
Email: rmccrum@crowell.com

Flip Petillion
Partner
+32.2.214.2886
Email: fpetillion@crowell.com

Kristof Roox
Partner
+32.2.282.1843
Email: kroox@crowell.com

Richard E. Schwartz
Partner
+1 202.624.2905
Email: rschwartz@crowell.com

Wm. Randolph Smith
Partner
+1 202.624.2700
Email: wrsmith@crowell.com

Thomas (Tim) C. Means
Retired Partner

John Vandevelde
Retired Partner


Email Twitter LinkedIn Facebook Google+