Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Past Events

Trends To Watch In 2018: Compliance, Transactions, False Claims Act And Small Business Investigations

March 15, 2018 • Webinar

Starts: 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: 1:00 PM (EDT)

This hour-long webinar will cover up to the minute updates about the evolving areas of government contracts compliance, transactions trends and tripwires, False Claims Act developments, and current trends in small business investigation and enforcement. This update is designed to help government contracts professionals comply, and thrive in 2018 and beyond. 

Partner David B. Robbins, counsels Jason Crawford and Judy Choi, and associates Monica Sterling, Nkechi Kanu, and Charles Baek will be presenting this webinar.
Official Event Website
Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
David B. Robbins
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2627
Email: drobbins@crowell.com
Judy Choi
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2954
Email: jchoi@crowell.com
Jason M. Crawford
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2562
Email: jcrawford@crowell.com
Monica DiFonzo Sterling
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2549
Email: msterling@crowell.com
Charles Baek
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2894
Email: cbaek@crowell.com
Nkechi Kanu
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2872
Email: nkanu@crowell.com
For more information, please visit these areas: