Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Publications

Litigation Forecast 2014: What Corporate Counsel Need to Know for the Coming Year

January 2014

Contributor.

Access Article

Stephen M. Byers
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2878
Email: sbyers@crowell.com

Larry F. Eisenstat
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2600
Email: leisenstat@crowell.com

Christopher Flynn
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2864
Email: cflynn@crowell.com

Daniel R. Forman
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2504
Email: dforman@crowell.com

Kent A. Gardiner
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2578
Email: kgardiner@crowell.com

Keith J. Harrison
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2560
Email: kharrison@crowell.com

Kris D. Meade
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2854
Email: kmeade@crowell.com

Kirsten L. Nathanson
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2887
Email: knathanson@crowell.com

Beatrice B. Nguyen
Partner – San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7815
Email: bbnguyen@crowell.com

Kathleen Taylor Sooy
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2608
Email: ksooy@crowell.com

Jeane A. Thomas, CIPP/E
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2877
Email: jthomas@crowell.com