Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Media Contacts +

Publications

2015 Antitrust M&A Year in Review

January 2016

Co-Authors: Wm. Randolph Smith, Olivier N. Antoine, Sean-Paul Brankin, Dr. Salomé Cisnal de Ugarte, Thomas De Meese, Shawn R. Johnson, Lisa Kimmel, Arthur N. Lerner, Mary Anne Mason, Joseph M. Miller, Jeane A. Thomas, Ryan C. Tisch, and Michael G. Van Arsdall.

Access Article

Wm. Randolph Smith
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2700
Email: wrsmith@crowell.com

Olivier N. Antoine
Partner – New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4022
Email: oantoine@crowell.com

Sean-Paul Brankin
Partner – Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1830
Email: sbrankin@crowell.com

Thomas De Meese
Partner – Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1842
Email: tdemeese@crowell.com

Shawn R. Johnson
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2624
Email: srjohnson@crowell.com

Lisa Kimmel, Ph.D.
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2749
Email: lkimmel@crowell.com

Joseph M. Miller
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2809
Email: joemiller@crowell.com

Jeane A. Thomas, CIPP/E
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2877
Email: jthomas@crowell.com

Ryan C. Tisch
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2674
Email: rtisch@crowell.com