All Alerts & Newsletters

We're Staying Open to Handle Your Shutdown Questions

Apr.08.2011

With the Friday midnight deadline looming (see OMB Memo) and the prospects for a deal unclear, our team of lawyers are fielding an increasing volume and wide variety of questions on the potential impacts of a shutdown on their businesses. We are available around the clock, seven days a week, to answer any questions you may have.

Email Twitter LinkedIn Facebook Google+

For more information, please contact the professional(s) listed below, or your regular Crowell & Moring contact.

Terry L. Albertson
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2635
Email: talbertson@crowell.com
Amy Laderberg O'Sullivan
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2563
Email: aosullivan@crowell.com
Daniel R. Forman
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2504
Email: dforman@crowell.com
J. Chris Haile
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2898
Email: chaile@crowell.com
Kris D. Meade
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2854
Email: kmeade@crowell.com
Angela B. Styles
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2500
Email: astyles@crowell.com
Peter Eyre
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2807
Email: peyre@crowell.com