Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: R
50 results:
Kathryn Lynn Raffensperger << Partner

kraffensperger@crowell.com

Denver
Phone: +1 303.524.8615

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Advertising & Media
Areas & Industries
  • Merger Control (Brussels)
  • Antitrust / Competition (Brussels)
  • Regulatory (Brussels)
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications (Brussels)
  • Antitrust Compliance & Audit (Brussels)
Gabriel M. Ramsey << Partner

gramsey@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7207

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Patent Litigation
Erin Rankin << Counsel

erankin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2590

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Mandatory Disclosure Investigations
  • Claims
  • Cost/CAS
  • False Claims Act
Rachel Raphael << Counsel

rraphael@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3506

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Commercial Litigation
Mary-Caitlin Ray << Counsel

mray@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3524

Areas & Industries
  • Aviation
  • Business Aviation
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Transactions & Corporate
Terry Rea << Partner

trea@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2620

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Life Sciences
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Joe Records << Counsel

jrecords@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2709

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Government Health Care Programs
  • Managed Care
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
Martin Redish << Senior Counsel

mredish@crowell.com

Phone: +1 949.798.1369

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Advertising & Media
Linn K. Redway << Counsel

lredway@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2658

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
James J. Regan << Partner

jregan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2930

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.0011

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Health Care
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Federal Supply Schedule
Tracy E. Reichmuth << Counsel

treichmuth@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7466

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Torts Class Actions
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Mark H. Remus << Partner

mremus@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.321.4720

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Patent Litigation
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
Matthew Repetto << Associate

mrepetto@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4209

Areas & Industries
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Corporate
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
Ruben F. Reyna << Counsel

rreyna@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2539

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Environment & Natural Resources
Meshach Y. Rhoades << Partner

mrhoades@crowell.com

Denver
Phone: +1 303.524.8617

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Class Actions
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Labor & Employment
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Marc V. Richards << Partner

mrichards@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.321.4729

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Global IP Law
  • Post-Grant Proceedings
Danielle Richards << Counsel

drichards@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1317

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Antitrust & Competition
Rebecca Monck Ricigliano << Partner

rricigliano@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4268

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Anti-Money Laundering Investigations
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Financial Services
Ellie Riegel << Associate

eriegel@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2952

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
Sarah Rippy << Associate

srippy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6741

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Mindy N. Rittner, Ph.D. << Patent Agent

mrittner@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.321.4721

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Global IP Law
  • Patent Prosecution
  • Transportation
Ashley R. Riveira << Counsel

ariveira@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2983

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Mining
  • International Litigation
Ann Rives << Counsel

arives@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2584

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Antitrust Recovery
Peter Roan << Partner

proan@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5571

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Class Actions
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Trade Associations
Christian Roatta << C&M International Consultant

croatta@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2627

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Public-Private Partnerships
Michael K. Robles << Partner

mrobles@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4035

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Bankruptcy, Insolvency, and Restructurings
Suzanne E. Rode << Counsel

srode@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7276

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Labor & Employment
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Robbie Rogart Jost << Counsel

rjost@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2556

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Product Risk Management
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
Tracy A. Roman << Partner

troman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2651

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Class Actions
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Managed Care
Jennifer S. Romano << Partner

jromano@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5552

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Class Actions
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Kristof Roox << Partner

kroox@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1843

Areas & Industries
  • Trademarks & Designs (Brussels)
  • Copyright (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Health Care
Alex Rosen << Associate

arosen@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4348

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
Paul M. Rosen << Partner

prosen@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5577

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2500

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Government Contracts
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Litigation & Trial
Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Internal Investigations
  • Monitorships & Independent Counsel
  • National Security
Rochelle-Leigh Rosenberg << Counsel

rrosenberg@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2683

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Health Care Litigation
Todd D. Rosenberg << Partner

trosenberg@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2689

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Securities
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Private Equity
Karen A. Rosenthal << Counsel

krosenthal@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2750

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Chemicals
April Nelson Ross << Partner

aross@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2687

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Chemicals
Jane A. Rothbaler << Counsel

JRothbaler@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1331

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
Youngfeng (Eric) Ruan << Scientific Advisor

yruan@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3259

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Patent Prosecution
  • Digital Health/MedTech
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Medical Devices
Kevin Rubinstein << Partner

krubinstein@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.530.1818

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Derivatives
  • Distressed Debt & Claims Trading
Zach Ruby << Counsel

zruby@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6725

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Patent Litigation
  • U.S. ITC Section 337
Samuel H. Ruddy << Associate

sruddy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2564

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Appellate
David Russell, CFA << Associate (Barrister)

drussell@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1358

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • International Arbitration
Tiana L. Russell << Counsel

trussell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3447

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Appellate
George D. Ruttinger << Partner

gruttinger@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2670

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Mining
  • International Arbitration
Steven D. Ryan << Counsel

sryan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2743

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Digital Assets and Payments
Joshua M. Rychlinski << Counsel

jrychlinski@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2688

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Patent Litigation
  • Post-Grant Proceedings
  • Technology Transactions
Barbara H. Ryland << Senior Counsel

bryland@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2970

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Transactional Liability Insurance
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Back to Advanced Search