Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: P
30 results:
Rachael Padgett << Associate

rpadgett@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3441

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Jackson C. Pai << Counsel

jpai@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7989

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Labor & Employment
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Latin America Practice
Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Labor & Employment
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Practice
Warrington Parker << Partner

wparker@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7234

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Financial Services
  • False Claims Act Investigations
  • Labor & Employment Investigations
Daniel Parrish << Counsel

dparrish@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3279

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Appellate
  • Patent Litigation
  • Design Protection
  • Trade Secrets
William C. Pellett << Associate

wpellett@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2598

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Health Care
Matthew Pelnar << Counsel

mpelnar@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7434

Areas & Industries
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Technology Transactions
  • Corporate & Transactional
Karla V. Perez Chacon << Associate

kperezchacon@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2875

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
James G. Peyster << Counsel

jpeyster@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2603

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Claims
  • Health Care
Michelle Pham << Counsel

mpham@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4225

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
Lynn Phan << Associate

LPhan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6730

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Environmental Justice
Nicola Phillips << Partner

nphillips@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1317

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Anti-Money Laundering (AML)
Michael Pine << Counsel

mpine@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6720

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • State Attorneys General Practice
Christopher Pinto << Associate

cpinto@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2708

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Bid Protests
  • Ethics & Compliance
Janet A. Pioli << Partner

jpioli@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.321.4725

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Appellate
  • Patent Prosecution
  • European IP Law
  • IP Transactions & Diligence
Irina Pisareva << Partner

ipisareva@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4067

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate Transactions & Finance
  • Investment Funds
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
  • Health Care Tax
  • International Tax
Emmanuel Plasschaert << Partner

eplasschaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4084

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment (Brussels)
  • Labor & Employment
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Transactions & Corporate
Mark D. Plevin << Partner

mplevin@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7446

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2801

Areas & Industries
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
Gregory Gennady Plotko << Partner

gplotko@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.530.1924

Areas & Industries
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
  • Distressed Debt & Claims Trading
  • Litigation Finance
Paul J. Pollock << Partner

ppollock@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4216

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Private Equity
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Health Care Transactions
Joshua Pond << Partner

jpond@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2610

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Government Contracts
Aryeh S. Portnoy << Partner

aportnoy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2806

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Appellate
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Jeffrey L. Poston << Partner

jposton@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2775

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Regulatory & Policy
Angel Prado << Counsel

aprado@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5548

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Litigation & Trial
Jameyson Price << Associate

jprice@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2932

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Mario T. Price << Discovery Attorney

mprice@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8914

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Anthony G. Provenzano << Partner

aprovenzano@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2507

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Energy
  • Financial Services
  • Hospitality & Leisure
Andrew Pruitt << Partner

apruitt@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2500

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Appellate
Preston L. Pugh << Partner

ppugh@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2669

Areas & Industries
  • False Claims Act
  • Government Contracts
  • Labor & Employment
  • Trade Secrets & Insider Threats Investigations
  • Trial
Arlen Pyenson << Counsel

apyenson@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4057

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Litigation & Trial
  • International Arbitration
  • Environmental Crimes
Back to Advanced Search