Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: L
41 results:
Mary LaFleur << Associate

mlafleur@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3272

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Appellate
  • Patent Litigation
Robert L. LaFrankie << Partner

rlafrankie@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2868

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • International Trade Investigations
Ian A. Laird << Partner

ilaird@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2879

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Arbitration
  • Global Investment Strategy
  • Israel Practice
  • Litigation & Trial
John Laird << Associate

jlaird@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1324

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • International Arbitration
Brad Lane << Partner

blane@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.321.4252

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Appellate
  • Patent Litigation
Elliott P. Laws << Partner

elaws@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2798

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Energy
  • Product Risk Management
Shawn C. Layman << Associate

slayman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6704

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Jieun (Ji) Lee << Associate

jieunlee@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.296.6940

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Litigation
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
Katie Lee << Associate

katlee@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7212

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Patrick W. Lee << Retired Partner

plee@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 208.774.2900

Pierce Lee << Associate

plee@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8780

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • International Trade Investigations
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
Richard J. Lee << Partner

rlee@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.530.1937

Areas & Industries
  • Financial Services
  • Corporate
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Derivatives
  • Distressed Debt & Claims Trading
Warren Lehrenbaum << Partner

wlehrenbaum@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2755

Areas & Industries
  • Proposition 65
  • Chemicals
  • Food & Beverage
  • Crop Protection
  • Critical Infrastructure Risk Management
John C. Lenahan << Retired Partner

jlenahan@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 703.919.5765

Shannon Lentz << Counsel

slentz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2897

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Intellectual Property
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Chemicals
Chandler S. Leonard << Associate

cleonard@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2905

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Export Controls
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • International Trade Investigations
  • Regulatory & Policy
Maida Oringher Lerner << Senior Counsel

mlerner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2596

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Homeland Security
  • Critical Infrastructure Risk Management
  • Crisis Management: Breach Response & Litigation
  • Crisis Management & Prevention
Rachel Lesser << Associate

rlesser@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2572

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Labor & Employment
Scott Lessne << Senior Counsel

slessne@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2597

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
Jared Levine << Counsel

JaLevine@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4075

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Class Actions
  • Regulatory & Policy
Brian C. Lewis << Counsel

blewis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2962

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
  • Health Care Litigation
Matthew D. Lewis << Associate

mlewis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8762

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
Anne Elise Herold Li << Partner

ali@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4279

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Trade Secrets
  • Litigation & Trial
Jane Liang << Associate

jliang@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Private Equity
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Health Care
Mara Rose Lieber << Associate

mlieber@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4060

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
Michael W. Lieberman << Partner

mlieberman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2776

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Managed Care
Timothy E. Lin << Partner

tlin@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.530.1921

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Derivatives
  • Distressed Debt & Claims Trading
Jan-Diederik Lindemans << Partner

jlindemans@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1832

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Regulatory (Brussels)
  • Copyright (Brussels)
  • Patents (Brussels)
Michelle J. Linderman << Partner

mlinderman@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1353

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
David P. Lindner << Partner

dlindner@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.222.8123

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Global IP Law
  • Patent Litigation
Joshua M. Lindsay << Counsel

joshlindsay@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2809

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Aviation
  • Infrastructure
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
Lawrence J. Lines << Senior Counsel

jlines@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1389

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Transportation
Dan Liu << Associate

dliu@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3267

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Prosecution
  • IP Transactions & Diligence
  • Technology
Shira Liu << Counsel

sliu@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1325

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Litigation & Trial
Thomas A. Lorenzen << Partner

tlorenzen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2789

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
Jordan Ludwig << Partner

jludwig@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5524

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Appellate
  • Criminal Antitrust Investigations & Litigation
Justin Lurie << Associate

JLurie@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4267

Areas & Industries
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Corporate
Laura A. Lydigsen << Partner

llydigsen@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.321.4894

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Patent Litigation
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
Olivia Lynch << Partner

olynch@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2654

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Ethics & Compliance
  • Investigations
  • Regulatory & Policy
Back to Advanced Search