Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: C
47 results:
Kevin D. Cacabelos << Associate

kcacabelos@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7215

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Litigation & Trial
Gregory D. Call << Partner

gcall@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7388

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Regulatory & Policy
Daniel T. Campbell << Partner

dcampbell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2544

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Crisis Management & Prevention
Lorraine M. Campos << Partner

lcampos@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2786

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Life Sciences
  • Health Care
Daniel Cannistra << Partner

dcannistra@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2902

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
Jacob Canter << Associate

jcanter@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7210

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
Julia Carbonetti << Associate

jcarbonetti@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2960

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Transportation
Deborah A. Carpentier << Senior Counsel

dcarpentier@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2857

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Litigation & Trial
  • NERC - Electric Reliability
Bridget Carr << Associate

bcarr@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2826

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Litigation & Trial
  • False Claims Act
George D. Carry << Discovery Attorney

gcarry@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2717

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Leslie Castello << Associate

lcastello@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2794

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
Kathryn L. Cervon << Counsel

kcervon@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2733

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Arbitration
Preetha Chakrabarti << Counsel

pchakrabarti@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4327

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Trademark Counseling & Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Diligence
  • Brand & Content Protection
Rebecca Baden Chaney << Partner

rchaney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2772

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
Tiffany Chang << Counsel

tchang@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1337

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
Andrea Charles << Associate

acharles@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4317

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Criminal Antitrust Investigations & Litigation
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Gang Chen, Ph.D. << Counsel

gangchen@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3263

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Litigation
  • U.S. ITC Section 337
Zhiwei Chen << Associate

zchen@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Regulatory & Policy
Fan Cheng << Associate

fcheng@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3276

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Trade Secrets
  • U.S. ITC Section 337
  • Brand & Content Protection
  • Copyright Counseling & Litigation
Jun Cheng, Ph.D. << Patent Agent

jcheng@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3298

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Technology
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Medical Devices
Wing Cheung << Senior International Trade Specialist

wcheung@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4235

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
Kathy Hirata Chin << Partner

khchin@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4304

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Health Care Provider Practice
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
Michelle Chipetine << Associate

mchipetine@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4221

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
  • Patent Litigation
Evan Y. Chuck << Partner

echuck@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7999

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
David Chung << Partner

dchung@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2587

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Mining
Magdalena O. Cilella, Ph.D. << Patent Agent

mcilella@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.245.5398

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Prosecution
  • IP Transactions & Diligence
  • Health Care
John A. Clark << Senior Counsel

jclark@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.530.1834

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Structured Transactions
  • Derivatives
Kate Clemans << C&M International Strategic Advisor and Member, Board of Managers

kclemans@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2691

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Adelicia R. Cliffe << Partner

acliffe@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2816

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • WTO, FTAs & Market Access
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Kathryn L. Clune << Partner

kclune@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2705

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • U.S. ITC Section 337
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Litigation
Barry E. Cohen << In Memoriam

Harry P. Cohen << Partner

hcohen@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4044

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Matthew Cohen << Counsel

mcohen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2831

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Litigation
  • Product Safety & Recalls
Christopher A. Cole << Partner

ccole@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2701

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Media
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Michelle D. Coleman << Counsel

mcoleman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6708

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Bid Protests
  • Claims
  • National Security
Adam Colman << Counsel

acolman@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7382.4872

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
  • Distressed Debt & Claims Trading
  • Transactions & Corporate
Emilie Condie << Associate

econdie@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7382.4889

Areas & Industries
  • Financial Services
  • Corporate
  • Distressed Debt & Claims Trading
  • Transactions & Corporate
Peter C. Condron << Partner

pcondron@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2558

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Class Actions
  • Chemicals
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
Louis Constantinou << Associate

lcanstantinou@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3285

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Patent Litigation
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
Monty Cooper << Counsel

mcooper@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2617

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Environmental Justice
Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
Trevor K. Copeland << Partner

tcopeland@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.222.8104

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Design Protection
  • Patent Prosecution
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Stephanie V. Corrao << Counsel

scorrao@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2817

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Arbitration
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Honor Costello << Partner

hcostello@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4064

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Appellate
Stephanie L. Crawford << Associate

scrawford@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2811

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
Christian N. Curran << Counsel

ccurran@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2543

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Government Contracts Investigations
  • Bid Protests
  • Due Diligence/Mergers & Acquisitions
Kelly T. Currie << Partner

kcurrie@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4257

Areas & Industries
  • Criminal Trials
  • Internal & Governmental Investigations
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • SEC Enforcement
Back to Advanced Search