Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: Z
9 results:
Jacob Z. Zambrzycki << Counsel

jzambrzycki@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4012

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • Digital Transformation
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
Clifford J. Zatz << Partner

czatz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2810

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Product Risk Management
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
Daniel L. Zelenko << Partner

dzelenko@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4266

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Broker-Dealer
Aurora Zhang << Associate

azhang@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Corporate
  • Food & Beverage
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Zhongdong Zhang << Senior Counsel

zzhang@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • International Trade
  • Labor & Employment
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
Jun Zhao << Senior China International Trade Advisor

jzhao@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Chemicals
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • E-Commerce & Internet Privacy
M. Yuan Zhou << Counsel

yzhou@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2666

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • False Claims Act Investigations
Ye Zhou, Ph.D. << Director, PRC Tax

yzhou@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Tax
Gail D. Zirkelbach << Partner

gzirkelbach@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5549

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • National Laboratories
  • Litigation & Trial
  • False Claims Act
  • Ethics & Compliance
Back to Advanced Search