Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: W
23 results:
Carolyn W. Wagner << Counsel

cwagner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2612

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Product Risk Management
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
Robert J. Waldner << Counsel

rwaldner@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.530.1812

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
  • Distressed Debt & Claims Trading
  • Litigation Finance
  • Creditors' Rights & Intercreditor Disputes
Richard E. (Rick) Wallace, Jr. << Partner

rwallace@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2609

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Class Actions
  • Chemicals
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
Suzanne C. Walts << Counsel

swalts@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2855

Areas & Industries
  • Post-Issuance Proceedings
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • IP Transactions
Jennifer N. Waters << Partner

jwaters@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2715

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Kate M. Watkins << Associate

kwatkins@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2744

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Product Risk Management
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Advertising & Media
Robert Weekes << Partner

rweekes@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1320

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Infrastructure
  • Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Practice
Matthew B. Welling << Counsel

mwelling@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2588

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Energy
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • Critical Infrastructure Risk Management
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
Kenneth E. Werner << Senior Counsel

kwerner@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.530.1961

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Investment Funds
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Cathryn Williams << Partner

cewilliams@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1345
Mobile: +44.07775.900050

Areas & Industries
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Transactions & Corporate
Robert L. Willmore << Retired Partner

rwillmore@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.253.4430

Carissa Wilson << Associate

cwilson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8739

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Scott L. Winkelman << Partner

swinkelman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2972

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Transportation
Laurence Winston << Partner

lwinston@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1333

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Infrastructure
  • Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Practice
Kuba Wisniewski << Associate

kwisniewski@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8783

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Trade
Megan L. Wolf << Partner

mwolf@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2526

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
  • Litigation & Trial
Daniel W. Wolff << Partner

dwolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2621

Areas & Industries
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Health Care
David (Dj) Wolff << Partner; Attorney at Law

djwolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2548

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1368

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • C&M International
  • Export Controls
  • Anti-Money Laundering (AML)
Evan D. Wolff << Partner

ewolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2615

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Homeland Security
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Critical Infrastructure Risk Management
  • Government Contracts
Nathanial J. Wood << Partner

nwood@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5553

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
Peter B. Work << Retired Partner

pwork@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 540.672.5539

Patricia L. Wu << C&M International Vice President and Managing Director

pwu@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2963

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • Product Risk Management
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Tiffany Wynn << Counsel

twynn@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2986

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Anti-Money Laundering Investigations
  • False Claims Act
  • Government Contracts Investigations
Back to Advanced Search