Background image Industries page

Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: W
23 results:
Carolyn W. Wagner << Counsel

cwagner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2612

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Health Care
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
Benjamin Wastler << Associate

bwastler@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2702

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Criminal Antitrust Investigations & Litigation
  • Antitrust Recovery
Jennifer N. Waters << Partner

jwaters@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2715

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
Kate Watkins << Associate

katewatkins@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2744

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
Brian J. Weber << Associate

bweber@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2875

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Torts Class Actions
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Chemicals
Megan Weisgerber << Associate

mweisgerber@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5506

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Criminal Procurement Fraud
  • Criminal Trials
Matthew B. Welling << Associate

mwelling@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2588

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • Critical Infrastructure Risk Management
Brent Westcott << Associate

bwestcott@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5518

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Antitrust Recovery
Emmelie Wijckmans << Associate

ewijckmans@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2851

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
Chalana N. Williams << Associate

cwilliams@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2566

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Jennifer Williams << Associate

jwilliams@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2554

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Government Health Care Programs
  • Managed Care
  • Medical Devices
Stephanie D. Willis << Counsel

swillis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2721

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Fraud & Abuse
  • Health Care Provider Practice
  • Whistleblower
Robert L. Willmore << Partner

rwillmore@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2915

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Tax
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Appellate
Scott L. Winkelman << Partner

swinkelman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2972

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Class Actions
Megan L. Wolf << Counsel

mwolf@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2526

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Criminal Antitrust
Daniel W. Wolff << Partner

dwolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2621

Areas & Industries
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
  • Health Care
  • Environment & Natural Resources
David (Dj) Wolff << Counsel

djwolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2548

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • C&M International
  • Chemicals
  • Trade Associations
Evan D. Wolff << Partner

ewolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2615

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Homeland Security
  • Critical Infrastructure Risk Management
  • Government Contracts
Hart W. Wood << Associate

hwood@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2979

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Mandatory Disclosure Strategic Management
Nathanial J. Wood << Counsel

nwood@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5553

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
Peter B. Work << Retired Partner

pwork@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 540.672.5539

Patricia L. Wu << C&M International Managing Director

pwu@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2963

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Tiffany Wynn << Associate

twynn@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2986

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Government Contracts
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • False Claims Act
Back to Advanced Search