Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: W
24 results:
Heidi Waem << Counsel

hwaem@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2864

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Corporate
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • European General Data Protection Regulation
Carolyn W. Wagner << Counsel

cwagner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2612

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Product Risk Management
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
Richard E. (Rick) Wallace, Jr. << Partner

rwallace@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2609

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Chemicals
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
Cherie Walterman << Senior International Trade Analyst

cwalterman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8889

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Jennifer N. Waters << Partner

jwaters@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2715

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
Kate M. Watkins << Associate

katewatkins@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2744

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Product Risk Management
  • Advertising & Media
Susan V. Watson << Counsel

svwatson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2532

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Brian J. Weber << Counsel

bweber@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2875

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Torts Class Actions
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Chemicals
Matthew B. Welling << Associate

mwelling@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2588

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • Critical Infrastructure Risk Management
W. Lawrence Wescott << Discovery Attorney

lwescott@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2501

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Lauren H. Williams << Associate

lwilliams@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2564

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Corporate
Stephanie D. Willis << Counsel

swillis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2721

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Fraud & Abuse
  • Health Care Provider Practice
  • Whistleblower
Robert L. Willmore << Partner

rwillmore@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2915

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Tax
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Appellate
Scott L. Winkelman << Partner

swinkelman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2972

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Class Actions
Danielle Winston << Associate

dwinston@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2677

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Health Care Transactions
Megan L. Wolf << Counsel

mwolf@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2526

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Product Risk Management
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Criminal Antitrust
Daniel W. Wolff << Partner

dwolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2621

Areas & Industries
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
  • Health Care
  • Environment & Natural Resources
David (Dj) Wolff << Counsel; Attorney at Law

djwolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2548

London
Phone: +44.207.413.1368

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • C&M International
  • Export Controls
Evan D. Wolff << Partner

ewolff@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2615

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Homeland Security
  • Critical Infrastructure Risk Management
  • Government Contracts
Nathanial J. Wood << Partner

nwood@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5553

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
Erik Woodhouse << Counsel

ewoodhouse@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2554

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Financial Services
  • Latin America Practice
  • Anti-Corruption, Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA) & U.K. Bribery Act
Peter B. Work << Retired Partner

pwork@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 540.672.5539

Patricia L. Wu << C&M International Managing Director

pwu@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2963

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • Product Risk Management
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Tiffany Wynn << Counsel

twynn@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2986

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Government Contracts
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • False Claims Act
Back to Advanced Search