Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: V
12 results:
Luke van Houwelingen << Counsel

lvanhouwelingen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2583

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Antitrust Class Actions
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Laura van Kruijsdijk << Associate

lvankruijsdijk@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2815

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • European Competition Law
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Marieke Van Nieuwenborgh << Associate

mvannieuwenborgh@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4083

Frederik Van Remoortel << Partner

fvanremoortel@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1844

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Labor & Employment
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Margaux van Steenbergh << Associate

mvansteenbergh@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2887

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
Louis Vanderdonckt << Associate

lvanderdonckt@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2867

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • Digital Transformation
  • European General Data Protection Regulation
Maria Vanikiotis << Associate

mvanikiotis@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4063

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
Jarno Vanto << Partner

jvanto@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4025

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Autonomous Vehicles
Shaina Vinayek << Associate

svinayek@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3444

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust & Technology
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
John Vogel << Senior Counsel

jvogel@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2764

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Anuj Vohra << Partner

avohra@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2502

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
Back to Advanced Search