Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: T
14 results:
Stefanie Tack << Counsel

stack@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1848

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Labor & Employment (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Transactions & Corporate
Lydia Taylor << Counsel

ltaylor@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1312

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Infrastructure
  • Environmental, Social, and Governance
Ali Tehrani << Counsel

atehrani@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2797

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Appellate
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Regulatory & Policy
Jeane A. Thomas, CIPP/E << Partner

jthomas@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2877

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4082

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
Ryan C. Tisch << Partner

rtisch@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2674

Areas & Industries
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Chemicals
Rebecca Toro Condori << Senior International Trade Analyst

rtorocondori@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2981

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
Suzanne Trivette << Associate

strivette@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4312

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Media
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • State Attorneys General Practice
  • Intellectual Property
Matthew Troncali << Associate

mtroncali@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1303

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
Gabrielle Trujillo << Associate

gtrujillo@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7992

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Regulatory & Policy
Linh Truong << Associate

ltruong@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.2850

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
Kelly H. Tsai << Senior Counsel

ktsai@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4069

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Insurance Disputes
Emily Tucker << Associate

etucker@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3445

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
Kieran J. Tuckley << Counsel

ktuckley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2618

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Transportation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Toxic Tort Litigation
Back to Advanced Search