Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: T
9 results:
Noor Taj << Associate

ntaj@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2792

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Class Actions
Ali Tehrani << Associate

atehrani@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2797

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Appellate
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
Jack Thomas << Partner

jnthomas@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4306

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.0011

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate
  • International Dispute Resolution
Jeane A. Thomas << Partner

jthomas@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2877

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
  • Antitrust
  • Class Actions
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
Mark Thomson << Associate

mthomson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2706

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Energy
Ryan C. Tisch << Partner

rtisch@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2674

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Mark R. Troy << Partner

mtroy@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5576

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Mandatory Disclosure Strategic Management
  • Litigation & ADR
Kelly H. Tsai << Senior Counsel

ktsai@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4069

Areas & Industries
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Insurance Disputes
Kieran J. Tuckley << Associate

ktuckley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2618

Areas & Industries
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Transportation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Toxic Tort Litigation
Back to Advanced Search