Background image Industries page

Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: S
53 results:
Sehar F. Sabir << Associate

ssabir@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4312

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Transportation
  • Health Care
Galen Sallomi << Associate

gsallomi@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7428

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Jeffrey D. Sanok << Partner

jsanok@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2995

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
  • Post-Grant Proceedings
Daniel A. Sasse << Partner

dsasse@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1347

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Class Actions
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
James (J.J.) Saulino << Counsel

jsaulino@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2717

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Export Controls
Ira M. Saxe << Partner

isaxe@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4230

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Health Care Labor & Employment
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
  • Labor & Employment Class Actions
Alexander H. Schaefer << Partner

aschaefer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2773

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
  • International Trade Commission / Section 337
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Jennifer E. Schlosser << Counsel

jschlosser@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2992

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Chemicals
Michael E. Schmitz << C&M International Associate Director

mschmitz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8965

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
David M. Schnorrenberg << Partner

dschnorrenberg@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2664

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Transportation
Mary Anne Schofield, Ph.D. << Counsel

mschofield@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2643

Areas & Industries
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
  • Intellectual Property
Laura Schwartz << Associate

lschwartz@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5581

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Richard E. Schwartz << Senior Counsel

rschwartz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2905

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Mining
  • Hydraulic Fracturing
Steven J. Seiden << Counsel

sseiden@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2609

Areas & Industries
  • Aviation
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Hazardous Materials (HazMat) Transportation
  • Unmanned Aircraft Systems
Jeffrey C. Selman << Partner

jselman@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7442

Areas & Industries
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Israel Practice
Brendan Sepulveda << Associate

bsepulveda@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2537

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Jeff Severson << Associate

jseverson@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4313

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • SEC Enforcement
Roma Sharma << Associate

rsharma@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2784

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • False Claims Act
J. Daniel Sharp << Partner

dsharp@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7372

Areas & Industries
  • Education
  • Appellate
  • Trade Secrets
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
Akhil Sheth << Associate

asheth@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1363

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
Madiha S. Siddiqui << Associate

msiddiqui@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1322

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
David B. Siegel << Partner

dsiegel@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2662

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Torts Class Actions
Alicia Siminou << Associate

asiminou@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1331

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
Ethan W. Simonowitz << Associate

esimonowitz@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7412

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Class Actions
Neil M. Sitron << Counsel

nsitron@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2604

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Clare Smith << Tax Consultant

claresmith@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.7932.717810

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
Masha Smith << Counsel

msmith@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2741

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Private Equity
Wm. Randolph Smith << Partner

wrsmith@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2700

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Chemicals
Robert J. Sneckenberg << Associate

rsneckenberg@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2874

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • False Claims Act
  • Investigations
Jeffrey L. Snyder << Partner

jsnyder@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2790

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2834

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Export Controls
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Chahira Solh << Partner

csolh@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1367

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Class Actions
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
Niran S. Somasundaram << Associate

nsomasundaram@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7281

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Product Liability & Torts
Michael J. Songer << Partner

msonger@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2990

Areas & Industries
  • Trade Secrets
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Kathleen Taylor Sooy << Partner

ksooy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2608

Areas & Industries
  • Class Actions
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
Fred S. Souk << Retired Partner

fsouk@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 703.925.0077

Ashley N. Southerland << Associate

asoutherland@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2515

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Digital Health & Health Information Technology
  • Health Care Litigation
Donald E. Sovie << Retired Partner

dsovie@crowellretiredpartners.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.280.5403

Rebecca L. Springer << Counsel

rspringer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2569

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Education
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Eric A. Stahl << Associate

estahl@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2731

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Transportation
Gary A. Stahl << Counsel

gstahl@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4218

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Financial Institutions
Christie L. Stahlke << Counsel

cstahlke@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2824

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Antitrust & Intellectual Property
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
John I. Stewart Jr. << Partner

jstewart@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2685

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Telephone Consumer Protection Act (TCPA)
Pilar Stillwater << Counsel

pstillwater@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7444

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Patent Litigation
Cari N. Stinebower << Partner

cstinebower@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2757

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Financial Services
  • Government Affairs
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
James K. Stronski << Partner

jstronski@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4217

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
James R. Stuart III << Partner

jstuart@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2865

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate / Regulatory Advisory Services
  • Public-Private Partnerships
  • Private Equity
Angela B. Styles << Partner

astyles@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2500

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Bid Protests
Rebecca Suarez << Associate

rsuarez@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7278

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Education
  • Insurance Disputes
Douglas W. Sullivan << Senior Counsel

dsullivan@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7370

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
Mark Supko << Partner

msupko@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2734

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Patent Litigation
  • International Trade Commission / Section 337
  • Trade Secrets
Chiemi Suzuki << Counsel

csuzuki@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4050

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
  • Intellectual Property
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Jean-Pierre Swennen << Retired Partner

jswennen@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 707.829.5191

Laura Szabo << Counsel

lszabo@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4271

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Hedge Funds / Investment Funds
Back to Advanced Search