Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: S
60 results:
Michael A. Sabino << Associate

msabino@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4270

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Reinsurance
  • Bankruptcy, Insolvency, and Restructurings
Jeffrey D. Sanok << Partner

jsanok@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2995

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
  • Post-Issuance Proceedings
Mariam Sarwar << Associate

msarwar@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5570

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
Daniel A. Sasse << Partner

dsasse@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1347

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Class Actions
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
Ira M. Saxe << Partner

isaxe@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4230

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Health Care Labor & Employment
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
  • Labor & Employment Class Actions
Alexander H. Schaefer << Partner

aschaefer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2773

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • International Trade Commission / Section 337
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Chemicals
Jarad Schaeffner << Associate

jschaeffner@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4339

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Broker-Dealer
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Jennifer E. Schlosser << Counsel

jschlosser@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2992

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Chemicals
Michael E. Schmitz << C&M International Director

mschmitz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8965

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
David M. Schnorrenberg << Partner

dschnorrenberg@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2664

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Transportation
Mary Anne Schofield, Ph.D. << Senior Counsel

mschofield@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2643

Areas & Industries
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
  • Intellectual Property
Zachary Schroeder << Associate

zschroeder@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2676

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Ethics & Compliance
  • State & Local Practice
Ian M. Schuler << Discovery Attorney

ischuler@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8863

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Laura Schwartz << Counsel

lschwartz@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5581

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Anti-Corruption & FCPA Investigations
Jennifer Scott << Associate

jscott@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1397

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
David A. Seltzer << Associate

dseltzer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6774

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
Jeff Severson << Counsel

jseverson@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4313

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • SEC Enforcement
  • Securities Fraud & Financial Investigations
Tim Shadyac << Director, Government Affairs

tshadyac@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2958

Areas & Industries
  • Government Affairs
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
  • Information Technology
Michael Shaheen << Partner

mshaheen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8766

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • False Claims Act Investigations
  • Health Care
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
Catherine O. Shames << Associate

cshames@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3446

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Cost/CAS
  • Claims
  • Government Contracts Investigations
Roma Sharma << Counsel

rsharma@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2784

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Digital Transformation
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • False Claims Act
J. Daniel Sharp << Partner

dsharp@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7372

Areas & Industries
  • Education
  • Appellate
  • Trade Secrets
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
Akhil Sheth << Associate

asheth@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1363

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
David B. Siegel << Partner

dsiegel@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2662

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Torts Class Actions
Alicia Siminou << Associate

asiminou@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1331

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
Nicole Janigian Simonian << Partner

nsimonian@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7998

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Corporate
  • Labor & Employment
  • Global Mobility and Cross Border Personnel Engagement
Ethan W. Simonowitz << Associate

esimonowitz@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7412

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Latin America Practice
Adam J. Singer << Associate

asinger@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3508

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Bankruptcy, Insolvency, and Restructurings
Manuela Siragy << Counsel

msiragy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2836

Areas & Industries
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Due Diligence/Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Government Contracts Transactions
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Wm. Randolph Smith << Partner

wrsmith@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2700

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Chemicals
Robert J. Sneckenberg << Counsel

rsneckenberg@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2874

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Mandatory Disclosure Strategic Management
  • Litigation & ADR
Jeffrey L. Snyder << Partner

jsnyder@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2790

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2834

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Export Controls
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Chahira Solh << Partner

csolh@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1367

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Class Actions
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
Kathleen Taylor Sooy << Partner

ksooy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2608

Areas & Industries
  • Class Actions
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
Fred S. Souk << Retired Partner

fsouk@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 703.925.0077

Donald E. Sovie << Retired Partner

dsovie@crowellretiredpartners.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.280.5403

Rebecca L. Springer << Partner

rspringer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2569

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Education
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Eric A. Stahl << Associate

estahl@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2731

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Transportation
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Gary A. Stahl << Counsel

gstahl@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4218

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Karl Stas << Counsel

kstas@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2888

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Maarten Stassen << Partner

mstassen@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2837

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • European General Data Protection Regulation
Richard Stella << Associate

rstella@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4333

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
David R. Stepp << Partner

dstepp@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5531

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Agriculture
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Monica DiFonzo Sterling << Counsel

msterling@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2549

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Bid Protests
  • Ethics & Compliance
John I. Stewart Jr. << Senior Counsel

jstewart@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2685

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Media
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
Pilar Stillwater << Counsel

pstillwater@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7444

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Copyright
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
James K. Stronski << Partner

jstronski@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4217

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
James R. Stuart III << Partner

jstuart@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2865

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactional Liability Insurance
  • Public-Private Partnerships
  • Private Equity
Da'Net J. H. Sturdifen << Discovery Attorney

dsturdifen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2742

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Jules Stuyck << Senior Counsel

jstuyck@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.28.66

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust & Intellectual Property
  • Product Risk Management
  • European (EU) Regulatory
Eric Su << Partner

esu@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4041

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Class Actions
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Commercial Litigation
Shelley Su << C&M International Senior Consultant

ssu@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3512

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Government Affairs
Rebecca Suarez << Counsel

rsuarez@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7278

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Education
Nicole Sayegh Succar << Counsel

nsuccar@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 (212) 803-4031

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Anti-Money Laundering (AML)
Charlene Sun << Associate

csun@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1329

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Environment & Natural Resources
Mark Supko << Partner

msupko@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2734

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Patent Litigation
  • International Trade Commission / Section 337
  • Trade Secrets
Austin J. Sutta << Associate

asutta@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7404

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Bankruptcy, Insolvency, and Restructurings
Jean-Pierre Swennen << Retired Partner

jswennen@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 707.829.5191

Amy Symonds << Counsel

asymonds@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2536

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Pesticides
  • Chemicals
Laura Szabo << Counsel

lszabo@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4271

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Hedge Funds / Investment Funds
Back to Advanced Search