Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: R
37 results:
Mitchell L. Rabinowitz << Partner

mrabinowitz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2785

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
Gabriel M. Ramsey << Partner

gramsey@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7207

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Trade Secrets
Siri Rao << Associate

srao@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2602

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
Terry Rea << Partner

trea@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2620

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Joe Records << Associate

jrecords@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2709

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Government Health Care Programs
  • Managed Care
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
Linn K. Redway << Associate

lredway@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2658

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
James J. Regan << Partner

jregan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2930

London
Phone: +1 44.207.413.0011

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Health Care
  • Federal Supply Schedule
  • Public-Private Partnerships
Tracy E. Reichmuth << Counsel

treichmuth@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7466

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Torts Class Actions
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Class Actions
Ruben F. Reyna << Counsel

rreyna@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2539

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Environment & Natural Resources
Danielle Richards << Associate

drichards@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5587

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust
Rebecca Monck Ricigliano << Partner

rricigliano@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4268

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Mark A. Ries << Senior Counsel

mries@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2794

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Claims
  • Commercial Items
Scott Rissmiller << Associate

srissmiller@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6714

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
Ashley R. Riveira << Counsel

ariveira@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2983

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Mining
  • International Litigation
Peter Roan << Partner

proan@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5571

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Class Actions
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Trade Associations
David B. Robbins << Partner

drobbins@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2627

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Due Diligence/Mergers & Acquisitions
Ian G. Robertson << Associate

irobertson@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1.949.798.1324

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Trade Secrets
  • Executive Practice
  • Investigations
Michael K. Robles << Partner

mrobles@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4035

Areas & Industries
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Suzanne E. Rode << Counsel

srode@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7276

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Labor & Employment
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Digital Transformation
Jennifer Rodriguez << Associate

jrodriguez@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4261

Areas & Industries
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Private Equity
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Hedge Funds / Investment Funds
Evelina Roegiers << Associate

eroegiers@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2848

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • European General Data Protection Regulation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Robbie Rogart << Counsel

rrogart@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2556

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
Tracy A. Roman << Partner

troman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2651

Areas & Industries
  • Class Actions
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Managed Care
Jennifer S. Romano << Partner

jromano@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5552

Areas & Industries
  • Class Actions
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Mark A. Romeo << Partner

mromeo@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1316

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.622.4750

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Kristof Roox << Partner

kroox@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1843

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Health Care
  • Trade Secrets
Paul M. Rosen << Partner

prosen@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5577

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2500

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Government Contracts
  • Congressional Investigations
Chuck Rosenberg << Senior Counsel

crosenberg@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2604

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Internal Investigations
  • Monitorships & Independent Counsel
Rochelle-Leigh Rosenberg << Associate

rrosenberg@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2683

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Health Care Litigation
Todd D. Rosenberg << Partner

trosenberg@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2689

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Private Equity
Karen A. Rosenthal << Counsel

krosenthal@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2750

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Chemicals
April Nelson Ross << Partner

aross@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2687

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Chemicals
  • Automotive & Trucking
Danielle Rowan << Associate

drowan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2681

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
Zach Ruby << Associate

zruby@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6725

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
George D. Ruttinger << Partner

gruttinger@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2670

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Antitrust
  • Mining
Joshua M. Rychlinski << Associate

jrychlinski@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2688

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Patent Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Post-Issuance Proceedings
Barbara H. Ryland << Senior Counsel

bryland@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2970

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Transactions & Corporate / Regulatory Advisory Services
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Back to Advanced Search