Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: P
22 results:
Thomas Pacheco << C&M International Associate Consultant

tpacheco@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2826

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Elaine A. Panagakos << Counsel

epanagakos@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2827

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Insurance Disputes
Harsh P. Parikh << Associate

hparikh@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5528

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Managed Care
Peter J. Park << Associate

ppark@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2507

Areas & Industries
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Automotive & Trucking
Lauren B. Patterson << Counsel

lpatterson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2969

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
Mariana Pendás << International Associate

mpendas@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6718

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • International Arbitration
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Antiboycott Legislation
Flip Petillion << Partner

fpetillion@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2889

Areas & Industries
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
James G. Peyster << Counsel

jpeyster@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2603

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Claims
  • Health Care
Tu-Quyen Pham << Associate

tpham@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1361

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Insurance Disputes
Emmanuel Plasschaert << Partner

eplasschaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4084

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Mark D. Plevin << Partner

mplevin@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7446

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2801

Areas & Industries
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Financial Services
  • Financial Institutions
Paul J. Pollock << Partner

ppollock@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4216

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate / Regulatory Advisory Services
  • Executive Practice
  • Financial Institutions
William M. Popalisky << Counsel

wpopalisky@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4334

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Reinsurance
Linda B. Popejoy << Counsel

lpopejoy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2724

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Class Actions
  • Torts Class Actions
  • Transportation
Aryeh S. Portnoy << Partner

aportnoy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2806

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Appellate
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Jeffrey L. Poston << Partner

jposton@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2775

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Financial Institutions
Angel Prado << Associate

aprado@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5548

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
Anupama Prasad << Associate

aprasad@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4337

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Insurance Disputes
Cameron Prell << Counsel

cprell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2611

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Climate Change
Bianca Prikazsky << Associate

bprikazsky@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4258

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Private Equity
Colin Proksel << Associate

cproksel@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1310

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Education
Arlen Pyenson << Counsel

apyenson@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4057

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • International Arbitration
  • Environmental Crimes
Back to Advanced Search