Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: P
20 results:
Rachael Padgett << Associate

rpadgett@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3441

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Medical Devices
  • Insurance Disputes
Jackson C. Pai << Counsel

jpai@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7989

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Labor & Employment
G. Meredith Parnell << Associate

mparnell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3427

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Government Contracts
Lauren B. Patterson << Counsel

lpatterson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2969

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Product Risk Management
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
Mary-Lee Payne << Associate

mpayne@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2522

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Skyler R. Peacock << Associate

speacock@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2592

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Medical Devices
Aaron D. Pearson, Ph.D. << Technical Specialist

apearson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8865

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
William C. Pellett << Associate

wpellett@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2598

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Medical Devices
James G. Peyster << Counsel

jpeyster@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2603

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Claims
  • Health Care
Michelle Pham << Counsel

mpham@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4225

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
Stephanie Phan << Associate

sphan@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1352

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
Michael Pine << Associate

mpine@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6720

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
Christopher Pinto << Associate

cpinto@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2708

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Bid Protests
  • Ethics & Compliance
Emmanuel Plasschaert << Partner

eplasschaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4084

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Mark D. Plevin << Partner

mplevin@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7446

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2801

Areas & Industries
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Financial Services
  • Financial Institutions
Paul J. Pollock << Partner

ppollock@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4216

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate / Regulatory Advisory Services
  • Executive Practice
  • Financial Institutions
Aryeh S. Portnoy << Partner

aportnoy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2806

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Appellate
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Jeffrey L. Poston << Partner

jposton@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2775

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Financial Institutions
Angel Prado << Associate

aprado@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5548

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
Arlen Pyenson << Counsel

apyenson@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4057

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • International Arbitration
  • Environmental Crimes
Back to Advanced Search