Background image Industries page

Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: O
7 results:
David W. O'Brien << Partner

dobrien@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2850

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Executive Practice
  • Government Contracts
  • Whistleblower
Tyler A. O'Connor << Associate

toconnor@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2929

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
Joanne Oleksyk << Associate

joleksyk@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4039

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Internal Investigations
  • Commercial Litigation
William C. O'Neill << Partner

woneill@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2950

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Arbitration
  • Health Care
  • International Arbitration
Amy Laderberg O'Sullivan << Partner

aosullivan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2563

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Litigation & ADR
Brian J. O'Sullivan << Senior Counsel

bosullivan@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4056

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Back to Advanced Search