Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: O
13 results:
David W. O'Brien << Partner

dobrien@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2850

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Executive Practice
  • Government Contracts
Eric Obscherning << C&M International Senior Consultant

eobscherning@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2517

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Health Care
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Pharmaceutical Industry & Prescription Drugs
  • International Government Affairs and Regulatory Policy
Jon O'Connell << Partner

joconnell@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7435

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Digital Transformation
  • Technology Transactions
Tyler A. O'Connor << Counsel

toconnor@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2929

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Transactions & Corporate
Seye Olufunwa << Associate

solufunwa@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1316

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Financial Services
Michelle Onibokun << Associate

monibokun@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3442

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • False Claims Act
  • Internal Investigations
  • Government Contracts Investigations
William B. O'Reilly << Associate

woreilly@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2820

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Bid Protests
  • Supply Chain Security and Risk Management
  • Government Contracts Investigations
Catherine M. O'Rourke << Discovery Attorney

corourke@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2791

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Amy Laderberg O'Sullivan << Partner

aosullivan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2563

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Regulatory & Policy
Brian J. O'Sullivan << Senior Counsel

bosullivan@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4056

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Bankruptcy, Insolvency, and Restructurings
Helen Osun << Associate

hosun@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2585

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Media
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • False Advertising Disputes & Litigation
Nicole Owren-Wiest << Partner

nowrenwiest@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2863

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Cost/CAS
Back to Advanced Search