Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: O
11 results:
Madeline Obler << Associate

mobler@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8987

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
David W. O'Brien << Partner

dobrien@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2850

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Executive Practice
  • Government Contracts
  • Whistleblower
Eric Obscherning << C&M International Associate Consultant

eobscherning@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2517

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Tyler A. O'Connor << Associate

toconnor@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2929

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • Climate Law and Finance
Joanne Oleksyk << Associate

joleksyk@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4039

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Internal Investigations
Catherine M. O'Rourke << Discovery Attorney

corourke@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2791

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Amy Laderberg O'Sullivan << Partner

aosullivan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2563

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Litigation & ADR
Brian J. O'Sullivan << Senior Counsel

bosullivan@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4056

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Helen Osun << Associate

hosun@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2585

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Advertising & Media
Nicole Owren-Wiest << Partner

nowrenwiest@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2863

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Cost/CAS
  • Government Contracts Transactions
Back to Advanced Search