Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: N
20 results:
Nimrah Najeeb << Associate

nnajeeb@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8987

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • International Trade Investigations
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Regulatory & Policy
John Nakoneczny << Associate

jnakoneczny@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2814

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Claims
  • Infrastructure
Jessica S. Nam << Associate

jnam@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2922

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
Sima Namiri-Kalantari << Counsel

snamiri@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5564

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Class Actions
Payal Nanavati << Associate

pnanavati@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2580

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Claims
Michel C. Narganes << Partner

mnarganes@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7498

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Technology Transactions
Kirsten L. Nathanson << Partner

knathanson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2887

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Chemicals
James P. Naughton << Partner

jnaughton@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.321.4723

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Prosecution
  • IP Transactions & Diligence
  • Transportation
Mark H. Neblett << Counsel

mneblett@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2941

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Stuart H. Newberger << Partner

snewberger@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2649

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Appellate
  • Israel Practice
  • International Arbitration
Beatrice B. Nguyen << Partner

bbnguyen@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7815

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Class Actions
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
Melissa M. Nguyen << Associate

mnguyen@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7228

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Jeff Nichols << Partner

jnichols@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.245.5393

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Patent Litigation
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
Lidia Niecko-Najjum << Counsel

lniecko-najjum@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2713

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Artificial Intelligence and Robotics
  • Digital Health/MedTech
Uri Niv << Associate

univ@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5503

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
Edward Norman << Counsel

enorman@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1323

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Infrastructure
Edmund Northcott << Associate

enorthcott@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1351

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • International Arbitration
Lauren R. Nunez << Counsel

lnunez@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2559

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Class Actions
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
Katherine Nunner << C&M International Senior Consultant

knunner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8764

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Government Affairs and Regulatory Policy
E. Brandon (Brad) Nykiel << Senior Counsel

bnykiel@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3230

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Prosecution
  • IP Transactions & Diligence
  • Technology
Back to Advanced Search