Background image Industries page

Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: N
12 results:
Nathiya Nagendra << Associate

nnagendra@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2669

Areas & Industries
  • Education
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Food & Beverage
Sima Namiri-Kalantari << Associate

snamiri@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5564

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Class Actions
Mina Nasseri-Asghar << Counsel

MNasseriAsghar@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7449

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Kirsten L. Nathanson << Partner

knathanson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2887

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Energy
Mark H. Neblett << Counsel

mneblett@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2941

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Barry Nemmers << Senior Counsel

bnemmers@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4079

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Jonathan Nesher << Associate

jnesher@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2743

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Private Equity
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
Stuart H. Newberger << Partner

snewberger@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2649

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Appellate
  • Legal Ethics & Malpractice
Beatrice B. Nguyen << Partner

bbnguyen@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7815

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust & Trade Regulation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
Diego Noesen << Associate

dnoesen@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2872

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
  • TLDs & Domain Names
Edward Norman << Associate

enorman@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1323

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Adélaïde Nys << Associate

anys@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2821

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • European Competition Law
Back to Advanced Search