Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: M
60 results:
Ryan MacFarlane << C&M International Director

rmacfarlane@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2575

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Chemicals
  • Financial Institutions
  • International Government Affairs and Regulatory Policy
Luc Machtelinckx << Senior Counsel

lmachtelinckx@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2822

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Chemicals
Nina M. MacLeay << Senior Environmental Specialist

nmacleay@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5559

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Chemicals
  • Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA) Modernization & Reform
Kristin J. Madigan, CIPP/US << Partner

kmadigan@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7233

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
Laurel Pyke Malson << Partner

lmalson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2576

Areas & Industries
  • Education
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Stephanie Marcantonio << Partner

smarcantonio@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4305

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Internal & Governmental Investigations
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
Matteo Mariano << Associate

mmariano@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32. 2.214.2821

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Digital Advertising
  • Trade Secrets
  • Commercial Litigation
Christy Markos << Associate

cmarkos@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1369

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
S. Starling Marshall << Partner

smarshall@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4263

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • State & Local Tax
Herbert J. Martin << Retired Partner

hmartin@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.360.0588

Gloria Martinez Trattles << Senior Counsel

gtrattles@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2601

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Chemicals
  • Appellate
Aaron Marx << Counsel

amarx@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2751

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Chemicals
  • Customs
Lee Matheson, CIPP/US/E/A, CIPM, PCIP << Associate

lmatheson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6728

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • California Consumer Privacy Act
Skye Mathieson << Counsel

smathieson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2606

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Aviation
  • Bid Protests
Jerrica Mathis << Director, Government Affairs

jmathis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8974

Areas & Industries
  • Government Affairs
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
  • Health Care Professional & Trade Associations
Paul C. Mathis << Associate

pmathis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3432

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Digital Transformation
  • International Arbitration
Eduardo Mathison << International Associate

emathison@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6717

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Trade
  • Latin America Practice
  • Export Controls and Sanctions
Gordon McAllister << Counsel

gmcallister@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1311

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Antitrust
  • International Arbitration
Stephen J. McBrady << Partner

smcbrady@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2547

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Claims
  • Litigation & ADR
  • Investigations
Matthew J. McBurney << Senior Counsel

mmcburney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2767

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
  • Antitrust Recovery
John E. McCarthy Jr. << Partner

jmccarthy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2579

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Trade Secrets
R. Timothy McCrum << Partner

rmccrum@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2752

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Energy
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
  • International Litigation
Tiffanie McDowell << Counsel

tmcdowell@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1328

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Health Care
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Antitrust Recovery
David McFarlane << Partner

dmcfarlane@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5573

Areas & Industries
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Executive Practice
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
Glen G. McGorty << Partner

gmcgorty@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4246

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Monitorships & Independent Counsel
  • SEC Enforcement
Brian McGovern << Partner

bmcgovern@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4306

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Provider Practice
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
  • State Attorneys General Practice
Brian McGrath << Associate

bmcgrath@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4222

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Antitrust
  • Advertising & Media
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Allyson McKinstry << Counsel

amckinstry@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4061

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Arbitration
  • Appellate
Brian Tully McLaughlin << Partner

bmclaughlin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2628

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Appellate
  • Litigation & ADR
Robert B. McNary << Counsel

rmcnary@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5590

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
Richard McNeil << Partner

rmcneil@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1381

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Proposition 65
  • Clean Air Act
Kris D. Meade << Partner

kmeade@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2854

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Holly A. Melton << Partner

hmelton@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4258

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Media
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
  • Digital Advertising
Matthew Melville << Partner

mmelville@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7499

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Digital Transformation
  • Technology Transactions
Ryan Merker << Associate

rmerker@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7436

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
Dwight N. Mersereau << Partner

dmersereau@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2856

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Tax Accounting
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • Corporate Transactions & Finance
Gunther Meyer << Senior Counsel

gmeyer@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4082

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Trade Secrets
  • Fashion Law
Mark Meyer << Partner

mmeyer@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1326

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • International Arbitration
  • Aviation
  • Reinsurance
Robert Meyers << Partner

rmeyers@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2967

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Hydraulic Fracturing
Julia Milewski << Counsel

jmilewski@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2514

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Rukiya Mohamed << Associate

rmohamed@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2707

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Digital Transformation
Eric Montens << Senior Counsel

emontens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1846

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Product Risk Management
Scott J. Moore << Partner

smoore@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5575

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
Eleanor Moran McWaters << Associate

emcwaters@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2702

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • Exempt Organizations
Genevieve Moreland << Discovery Counsel

gmoreland@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8876

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Drake Morgan << Counsel

dmorgan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2813

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • European Competition Law
  • Antitrust Recovery
Yao Mou << Associate

ymou@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5580

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
Paul Mourning << Partner

pmourning@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4307

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Education
  • Health Care Provider Practice
Amber Mulcare, CIPP-US << Associate

amulcare@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3431

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Digital Transformation
John L. Murino << Partner

jmurino@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2663

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Latin America Practice
Jerome A. Murphy << Partner

jmurphy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2985

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Class Actions
Jason C. Murray << Partner

jmurray@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5582

Areas & Industries
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
William J. Murray << Compliance Counsel

wmurray@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2901

Paul Muscutt << Partner

pmuscutt@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1327

Areas & Industries
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
Back to Advanced Search