Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: M
60 results:
Ann M. Mace << Counsel

amace@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2711

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Ryan MacFarlane << C&M International Director

rmacfarlane@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2575

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Martin J. Mackowski << Counsel

mmackowski@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2616

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
Nina M. MacLeay << Senior Environmental Specialist

nmacleay@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5559

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Chemicals
  • Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA) Modernization & Reform
John Macleod << Retired Partner

jmacleod@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2500

Kristin J. Madigan << Counsel

kmadigan@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7233

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Megan A. Maitia << Counsel

mmaitia@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5506

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Criminal Procurement Fraud
  • Criminal Trials
Laurel Pyke Malson << Partner

lmalson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2576

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Amar Singh Mann << Associate

amann@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1351

Areas & Industries
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Private Equity
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Stephanie Marcantonio << Partner

smarcantonio@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4305

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Internal & Governmental Investigations
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
Herbert J. Martin << Retired Partner

hmartin@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.360.0588

Gloria Martinez Trattles << Senior Counsel

gtrattles@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2601

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Chemicals
Aaron Marx << Associate

amarx@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2751

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Chemicals
  • Customs Law
Mary Anne Mason << Partner

mamason@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2572

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Energy
  • Financial Institutions
Lee Matheson << Associate

lmatheson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6728

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Skye Mathieson << Counsel

smathieson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2606

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Aviation
  • Bid Protests
Jerrica Mathis << Director, Government Affairs

jmathis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8974

Areas & Industries
  • Government Affairs
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
  • Health Care Professional & Trade Associations
Eduardo Mathison << International Associate

emathison@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6717

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Trade
  • Latin America Practice
  • Export Controls and Sanctions
Evi Mattioli << Associate

emattioli@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2892

Areas & Industries
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Kevin C. Mayer << Partner

kmayer@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5544

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7473

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Medical Devices
Gordon McAllister << Counsel

gmcallister@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1311

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Antitrust
  • International Arbitration
Stephen J. McBrady << Partner

smcbrady@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2547

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Claims
  • Litigation & ADR
  • Investigations
Matthew J. McBurney << Counsel

mmcburney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2767

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
  • Antitrust Recovery
John E. McCarthy Jr. << Partner

jmccarthy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2579

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Trade Secrets
R. Timothy McCrum << Partner

rmccrum@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2752

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Energy
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
  • International Litigation
David McFarlane << Partner

dmcfarlane@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5573

Areas & Industries
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Labor & Employment
Glen G. McGorty << Partner

gmcgorty@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4246

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Monitorships & Independent Counsel
  • SEC Enforcement
Brian McGovern << Partner

bmcgovern@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4306

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Provider Practice
Allyson McKinstry << Counsel

amckinstry@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4061

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Financial Services
  • Arbitration
Brian Tully McLaughlin << Partner

bmclaughlin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2628

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Appellate
  • Litigation & ADR
Robert B. McNary << Counsel

rmcnary@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5590

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
Richard McNeil << Partner

rmcneil@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1381

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Kris D. Meade << Partner

kmeade@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2854

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Executive Practice
Raffi Melanson << Associate

jmelanson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2783

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
Dwight N. Mersereau << Partner

dmersereau@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2856

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Tax Accounting
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • Corporate Transactions & Finance
Gunther Meyer << Senior Counsel

gmeyer@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4082

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Trade Secrets
  • Fashion Law
Mark Meyer << Partner

mmeyer@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1326

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • International Arbitration
  • Aviation
  • Reinsurance
Robert Meyers << Partner

rmeyers@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2967

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Hydraulic Fracturing
Stephanie Michiels << Associate

smichiels@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2846

Julia Milewski << Counsel

jmilewski@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2514

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Joseph M. Miller << Partner

joemiller@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2809

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Health Care
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
Peter B. Miller << Senior Counsel

pmiller@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2506

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Privacy, Security Breach & Confidentiality
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
Rukiya Mohamed << Associate

rmohamed@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2707

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Digital Transformation
Christopher Monahan << Counsel

cmonahan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2529

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Export Controls
  • Antiboycott Legislation
Eric Montens << Counsel

emontens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1846

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Scott J. Moore << Partner

smoore@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5575

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
Eleanor Moran << Associate

emoran@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2702

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
Drake Morgan << Associate

dmorgan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2813

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • European Competition Law
  • Antitrust Recovery
Melissa Morris << C&M International Director

mmorris@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2938

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Health Care
  • Pharmaceutical Industry & Prescription Drugs
Kent R. Morrison << Senior Counsel

kmorrison@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2610

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Defective Pricing
  • Cost/CAS
Paul Mourning << Partner

pmourning@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4307

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Education
  • Health Care Provider Practice
Joel T. Muchmore << Partner

jmuchmore@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7202

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Brendan V. Mullan << Counsel

bmullan@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7847

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Insurance Disputes
John L. Murino << Partner

jmurino@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2663

Areas & Industries
  • Arbitration
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
Jerome A. Murphy << Partner

jmurphy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2985

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Class Actions
Jason C. Murray << Partner

jmurray@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5582

Areas & Industries
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
William J. Murray << Compliance Counsel

wmurray@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2901

Back to Advanced Search