Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: M
76 results:
Mugant M << C&M International Associate Director, Asia

mugant@crowell.com

Singapore
Phone: +65.9477.0612

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Government Affairs
  • International Trade
Charbel M. Maakaron << Partner

cmaakaron@crowell.com

Doha
Phone: +974.4453.2520

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Aviation
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Technology
  • Transportation
Ryan MacFarlane << C&M International Director

rmacfarlane@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2575

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Chemicals
  • Financial Institutions
  • International Government Affairs and Regulatory Policy
Nina M. MacLeay << Senior Environmental Specialist

nmacleay@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5559

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Environmental & Safety Investigations
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Life Sciences
Kristin J. Madigan, CIPP/US << Partner

kmadigan@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7233

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • California Consumer Privacy Act
Sarvesh Mahajan << Partner

smahajan@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4224

Areas & Industries
  • Technology
  • Technology Transactions
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
Robert S. Mallin << Partner

rmallin@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.321.4221

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Patent Litigation
  • Post-Grant Proceedings
  • Patent Prosecution
  • IP Transactions & Diligence
Laurel Pyke Malson << Partner

lmalson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2576

Areas & Industries
  • Education
  • Litigation & Trial
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Michael D. Mann << Partner

mmann@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.261.2990

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
  • Securities Fraud & Financial Investigations
  • Environmental, Social, and Governance
  • Executive Practice
Stephanie Marcantonio << Partner

smarcantonio@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4305

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Internal & Governmental Investigations
Matteo Mariano << Associate

mmariano@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32. 2.214.2821

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Digital Advertising
  • Life Sciences
  • International Trade (Brussels)
Virginia Wolk Marino << Partner

vmarino@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3228

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Brand & Content Protection
  • Copyright Counseling & Litigation
  • Trademark Counseling & Litigation
  • International Trademark
S. Starling Marshall << Partner

smarshall@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4263

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Tax
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • State & Local Tax
Andrew M. Martin << Partner

amartin@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7382.4890

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Distressed Debt & Claims Trading
  • Transactions & Corporate
Herbert J. Martin << Retired Partner

hmartin@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.360.0588

Gloria Martinez Trattles << Senior Counsel

gtrattles@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2601

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Chemicals
  • Appellate
Laura Martinez << Associate

lmartinez@crowell.com

Denver
Phone: +1 303.524.8616

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Advertising & Media
Aaron Marx << Counsel

amarx@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2751

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Chemicals
Skye Mathieson << Counsel

smathieson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2606

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Aviation
  • Bid Protests
Paul C. Mathis << Associate

pmathis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3432

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
Eduardo Mathison << International Associate

emathison@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6717

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Trade
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Latin America Practice
  • Export Controls and Sanctions
Gordon McAllister << Counsel

gmcallister@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1311

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • International Arbitration
Stephen J. McBrady << Partner

smcbrady@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2547

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Claims
  • Litigation & ADR
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Investigations
Matthew J. McBurney << Senior Counsel

mmcburney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2767

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
John E. McCarthy Jr. << Partner

jmccarthy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2579

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Regulatory & Policy
Tiffanie McDowell << Counsel

tmcdowell@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1328

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Health Care
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
Andrew McElligott << Counsel

amcelligott@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3278

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Appellate
  • Patent Litigation
David McFarlane << Partner

dmcfarlane@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5573

Areas & Industries
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Executive Practice
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Tax
Glen G. McGorty << Partner

gmcgorty@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4246

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Monitorships & Independent Counsel
Brian McGovern << Partner

bmcgovern@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4306

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Health Care Provider Practice
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
Benson McGrath << Discovery Attorney

BeMcGrath@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 141.536.7227

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Brian McGrath << Associate

bmcgrath@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4222

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Advertising & Media
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Allyson McKinstry << Partner

amckinstry@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4061

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Financial Services
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Brian Tully McLaughlin << Partner

bmclaughlin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2628

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Appellate
Areas & Industries
  • Infrastructure
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Practice
Ashley (Lee) McMahon << Associate

amcmahon@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8924

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust Investigations
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Criminal Antitrust Investigations & Litigation
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Richard McNeil << Partner

rmcneil@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1381

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Proposition 65
  • Clean Air Act
  • Clean Water Act
Kris D. Meade << Partner

kmeade@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2854

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
Stefan M. Meisner << Partner

smeisner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2937

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Criminal Antitrust Investigations & Litigation
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
Aryeh Mellman << Associate

Amellman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2706

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Transportation
  • Health Care
Holly A. Melton << Partner

hmelton@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4258

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Media
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Trademark Counseling & Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
Ryan Merker << Associate

rmerker@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7436

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
Dwight N. Mersereau << Partner

dmersereau@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2856

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Tax Accounting
Mark Meyer << Partner

mmeyer@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1326

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • International Arbitration
  • Aviation
  • Reinsurance
Robert Meyers << Partner

rmeyers@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2967

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Government Affairs
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Litigation & Trial
Howard Michael << Partner

hmichael@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.321.4244

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Brand & Content Protection
  • Copyright Counseling & Litigation
  • Trademark Counseling & Litigation
  • International Trademark
Julia Milewski << Counsel

jmilewski@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2514

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Michael E. Milz << Senior Counsel

mmilz@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.321.4273

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Global IP Law
  • Patent Litigation
Rukiya Mohamed << Associate

rmohamed@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2707

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Autonomous Vehicles
Matthew Moisan << Counsel

mmoisan@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.223.4008

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Technology
Sadina Montani << Partner

smontani@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8875

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Labor & Employment
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Trade Associations
Eric Montens << Senior Counsel

emontens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1846

Areas & Industries
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Corporate (Brussels)
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Private Equity
  • Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Practice
Scott J. Moore << Partner

smoore@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5575

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
Rosa M. Morales << Counsel

rmorales@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4261

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Antitrust Counseling
  • Antitrust and Competition
  • Antitrust Investigations
Eleanor Moran McWaters << Associate

emcwaters@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2702

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • Exempt Organizations
Melissa J. Moravec << Associate

mmoravec@crowell.com

Denver
Phone: +1 303.524.8614

Areas & Industries
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Technology
Genevieve Moreland << Discovery Counsel

gmoreland@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8876

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Drake Morgan << Counsel

dmorgan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2813

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • European Competition Law
  • Antitrust Recovery
Rashad L. Morgan << Partner

rmorgan@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 919.998.5708

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Global IP Law
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Practice
  • Labor & Employment
  • Tax
Adrien Moureaux << Associate

amoureaux@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2872

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment (Brussels)
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Corporate (Brussels)
Paul Mourning << Partner

pmourning@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4307

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Education
  • Health Care Provider Practice
  • Transactional Liability Insurance
John L. Murino << Partner

jmurino@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2663

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Latin America Practice
Chris Murphy << Associate

cmurphy@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4262

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Anti-Corruption & FCPA Investigations
Jerome A. Murphy << Partner

jmurphy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2985

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Class Actions
Jason C. Murray << Partner

jmurray@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5582

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Counseling
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
William J. Murray << Compliance Counsel

wmurray@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2901

Paul Muscutt << Partner

pmuscutt@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1327

Areas & Industries
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Private Equity
Back to Advanced Search