Background image Industries page

Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: M
53 results:
Ann M. Mace << Counsel

amace@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2711

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Ryan MacFarlane << C&M International Director

rmacfarlane@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2575

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Martin J. Mackowski << Associate

mmackowski@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2616

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
John Macleod << Retired Partner

jmacleod@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2500

Kristin Madigan << Counsel

kmadigan@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7233

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Samrah Mahmoud << Associate

smahmoud@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1328

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
Joel Mallord << Associate

jmallord@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5522

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Antitrust
  • False Claims Act
Laurel Pyke Malson << Partner

lmalson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2576

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Amar Singh Mann << Associate

amann@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1351

Areas & Industries
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Private Equity
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Herbert J. Martin << Retired Partner

hmartin@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.360.0588

Jesse C. Martin << Associate

jemartin@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5574

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Antitrust
  • Government Health Care Programs
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
Gloria Martinez Trattles << Counsel

gtrattles@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2601

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Chemicals
Aaron Marx << Associate

amarx@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2751

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Chemicals
Mary Anne Mason << Partner

mamason@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2572

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Energy
Skye Mathieson << Counsel

smathieson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2606

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Aviation
  • Bid Protests
Eduardo Mathison << International Associate

emathison@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6717

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Trade
Kevin C. Mayer << Partner

kmayer@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5544

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7473

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Medical Devices
Gordon McAllister << Associate

gmcallister@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1311

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Antitrust
  • International Arbitration
Stephen J. McBrady << Partner

smcbrady@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2547

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Public-Private Partnerships
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Litigation & ADR
Matthew J. McBurney << Counsel

mmcburney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2767

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
  • Antitrust Recovery
John E. McCarthy Jr. << Partner

jmccarthy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2579

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Trade Secrets
R. Timothy McCrum << Partner

rmccrum@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2752

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Energy
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
  • International Litigation
Tiffanie McDowell << Associate

tmcDowell@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1369

Areas & Industries
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
David McFarlane << Partner

dmcfarlane@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5573

Areas & Industries
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Labor & Employment
Glen G. McGorty << Partner

gmcgorty@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4246

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Monitorships & Independent Counsel
Allyson McKinstry << Counsel

amckinstry@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4061

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Financial Services
  • Arbitration
Brian Tully McLaughlin << Partner

bmclaughlin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2628

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Appellate
  • Litigation & ADR
Robert B. McNary << Counsel

rmcnary@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5590

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
Kris D. Meade << Partner

kmeade@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2854

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Executive Practice
Joseph L. Meadows << Counsel

jmeadows@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2964

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Tax
Perri Melnick << Counsel

pmelnick@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5533

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Corporate/Transactional
  • Health Care Provider Practice
  • Health Care Fraud & Abuse
David E. Menotti << Senior Counsel

dmenotti@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2984

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Chemicals
Dwight N. Mersereau << Partner

dmersereau@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2856

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Tax Accounting
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • Corporate Transactions & Finance
Amy E. Mersol-Barg << Associate

amersol-barg@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2684

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Food & Beverage
Vahe Mesropyan << Associate

vmesropyan@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1311

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
Joe Messina << Associate

jmessina@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4212

Areas & Industries
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Mark Meyer << Partner

mmeyer@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1326

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • International Arbitration
  • Aviation
  • Reinsurance
Robert Meyers << Senior Counsel

rmeyers@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2967

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Hydraulic Fracturing
Joseph M. Miller << Partner

joemiller@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2809

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Health Care
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
Peter B. Miller << Senior Counsel

pmiller@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2506

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Privacy, Security Breach & Confidentiality
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
Sarah Moens << Associate

smoens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2815

Areas & Industries
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Unmanned Aircraft Systems
  • Aviation
  • Commercial Litigation
Christopher Monahan << Counsel

cmonahan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2529

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Export Controls
  • Antiboycott Legislation
Eric Montens << Counsel

emontens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1846

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Scott J. Moore << Partner

smoore@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5575

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
Melissa Morris << C&M International Director

mmorris@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2938

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Health Care
  • Pharmaceutical Industry & Prescription Drugs
Kent R. Morrison << Senior Counsel

kmorrison@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2610

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Defective Pricing
  • Cost/CAS
Brendan V. Mullan << Associate

bmullan@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7847

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Insurance Disputes
John L. Murino << Counsel

jmurino@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2663

Areas & Industries
  • Arbitration
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
Jerome A. Murphy << Partner

jmurphy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2985

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Class Actions
Jason C. Murray << Partner

jmurray@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5582

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Antitrust & Intellectual Property
  • Antitrust & Trade Regulation
Back to Advanced Search