Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: L
31 results:
Robert L. LaFrankie << Senior Counsel

rlafrankie@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2868

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs
  • International Trade Investigations
Ian A. Laird << Partner

ilaird@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2879

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Arbitration
  • Global Investment Strategy
  • Israel Practice
John Laird << Associate

jlaird@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1324

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Antitrust
  • International Arbitration
Elliott P. Laws << Partner

elaws@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2798

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Energy
  • Product Risk Management
Shawn C. Layman << Associate

slayman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6704

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Vivian Le << Associate

vle@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1388

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
Patrick W. Lee << Retired Partner

plee@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 208.774.2900

Pierce Lee << Associate

plee@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8780

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • International Trade Investigations
  • Customs
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
Warren Lehrenbaum << Partner

wlehrenbaum@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2755

Areas & Industries
  • Proposition 65
  • Chemicals
  • Food & Beverage
  • Crop Protection
John C. Lenahan << Retired Partner

jlenahan@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 703.919.5765

Shannon Lentz << Counsel

slentz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2897

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Intellectual Property
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Chandler S. Leonard << Associate

cleonard@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2905

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Export Controls
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • International Trade Investigations
Maida Oringher Lerner << Senior Counsel

mlerner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2596

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Homeland Security
  • Critical Infrastructure Risk Management
  • Crisis Management: Breach Response & Litigation
Scott Lessne << Senior Counsel

slessne@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2597

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
Jared Levine << Counsel

JaLevine@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4075

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Class Actions
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
Brian C. Lewis << Associate

blewis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2962

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Antitrust
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
  • Health Care Litigation
Anne Elise Herold Li << Partner

ali@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4279

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
Mara Lieber << Associate

mlieber@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4060

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Health Care
  • Antitrust
Michael W. Lieberman << Partner

mlieberman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2776

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Managed Care
Jan-Diederik Lindemans << Partner

jlindemans@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1832

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Trade Secrets
  • Fashion Law
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Michelle J. Linderman << Partner

mlinderman@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1353

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act, UK Bribery Act & Anti-Corruption
Lawrence J. Lines << Senior Counsel

jlines@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1389

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
Ian Logan << Associate

ilogan@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5532

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Mana Elihu Lombardo << Partner

melombardo@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5563

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Mandatory Disclosure Strategic Management
  • Litigation & ADR
Thomas A. Lorenzen << Partner

tlorenzen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2789

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
Ilana Lubin << Partner

ilubin@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4224

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
Natalie O. Ludaway << Partner

nludaway@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2613

Areas & Industries
  • State Attorneys General Practice
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Advertising & Media
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Jordan Ludwig << Counsel

jludwig@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5524

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Criminal Antitrust Investigations & Litigation
Olivia Lynch << Counsel

olynch@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2654

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Ethics & Compliance
  • Investigations
Patrick W. Lynch << Partner

plynch@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2540

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Private Equity
Back to Advanced Search