Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: L
34 results:
Robert L. LaFrankie << Senior Counsel

rlafrankie@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2868

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
Shari Ross Lahlou << Partner

slahlou@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2679

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Class Actions
Ian A. Laird << Partner

ilaird@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2879

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Arbitration
  • Global Investment Strategy
  • Israel Practice
John Laird << Associate

jlaird@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1324

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Antitrust
  • International Arbitration
Elliott P. Laws << Partner

elaws@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2798

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Energy
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Amy Sandra Lee << Counsel

alee@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2863

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Criminal Trials
  • Criminal Procurement Fraud
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Patrick W. Lee << Retired Partner

plee@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 208.774.2900

Simon Leefatt << Associate

sleefatt@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2921

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Richard Lehfeldt << Partner

rlehfeldt@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2882

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Clean Air Act
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
Warren Lehrenbaum << Partner

wlehrenbaum@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2755

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Food & Beverage
John C. Lenahan << Retired Partner

jlenahan@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 703.919.5765

Shannon Lentz << Counsel

slentz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2897

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Intellectual Property
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Linda Lerner << Senior Counsel

llerner@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4073

Areas & Industries
  • Financial Services
  • Broker-Dealer
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
Maida Oringher Lerner << Senior Counsel

mlerner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2596

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Homeland Security
  • Government Contracts
  • Environment & Natural Resources
Scott Lessne << Senior Counsel

slessne@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2597

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
Janet Levine << Partner

jlevine@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5583

Areas & Industries
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Appellate
  • Criminal Trials
Jared Levine << Counsel

JaLevine@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4075

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Class Actions
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Brian C. Lewis << Associate

blewis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2962

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Antitrust
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
Anne Elise Herold Li << Counsel

ali@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4279

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Trade Secrets
Mark S. Lichtenstein << Partner

mlichtenstein@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4267

Areas & Industries
  • Financial Services
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Private Equity
  • Hospitality & Leisure
Michael W. Lieberman << Partner

mlieberman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2776

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Managed Care
  • Criminal Trials
Jan-Diederik Lindemans << Partner

jlindemans@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1832

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Trade Secrets
  • Copyright
Michelle J. Linderman << Partner

mlinderman@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1353

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Ports & Shipping
Jonathan M. Lindsay << Partner

jlindsay@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.263.8400

Areas & Industries
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Post-Grant Proceedings
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
Richard G. Liskov << Senior Counsel

rliskov@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4028

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Corporate
  • Financial Institutions
  • Reinsurance
Belinda Liu << Associate

BLiu@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7413

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Insurance Disputes
Mana Elihu Lombardo << Counsel

melombardo@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5563

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Mandatory Disclosure Strategic Management
  • Litigation & ADR
Thomas A. Lorenzen << Partner

tlorenzen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2789

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
Ilana Lubin << Counsel

ilubin@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4224

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
Jordan Ludwig << Counsel

jludwig@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5524

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Criminal Antitrust Investigations & Litigation
Olivia Lynch << Counsel

olynch@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2654

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Ethics & Compliance
  • Investigations
Patrick W. Lynch << Partner

plynch@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2540

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Private Equity
Craig P. Lytle << Associate

clytle@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2533

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Pharmaceutical & Biologics Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Back to Advanced Search