Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: K
25 results:
Jennifer J. Kafcas << Partner

jkafcas@crowell.com

London
Phone: + 44.20.7154.4870

Areas & Industries
  • Financial Services
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Distressed Debt & Claims Trading
  • Environmental, Social, and Governance
  • Transactions & Corporate
Michael A. Kahn << Senior Counsel

mkahn@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7817

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Energy
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
Clayton Kaier << International Trade Analyst

ckaier@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2793

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Ashley Kalimada << Associate

akalimada@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1382

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
Nkechi Kanu << Counsel

nkanu@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2872

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • False Claims Act
  • Suspension & Debarment
Andrew D. Kaplan << Partner

akaplan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2699

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Class Actions
Halie E. Kaplan << Discovery Attorney

hkaplan@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4055

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Emily Kappers << Counsel

ekappers@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3286

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Global IP Law
  • Brand & Content Protection
Miriam Karam << Counsel

mkaram@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7382.4881

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
  • Distressed Debt & Claims Trading
  • Structured Transactions
  • Transactions & Corporate
Mark Kass << Senior Counsel

mkass@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2904

Areas & Industries
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Israel Practice
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
Charlie Kazemzadeh << Associate

ckazemzadeh@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3433

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Torts Class Actions
  • Automotive & Trucking
R. Bruce Keiner Jr. << Retired Partner

rbkeiner@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.253.2953

Delphine Keppens << Associate

dkeppens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4081

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Commercial Litigation
Jon Kibbe << Partner

jkibbe@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.530.1860

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Securities
  • Financial Services
  • Derivatives
Lisa Kimmel, Ph.D. << Senior Counsel

lkimmel@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2749

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Product Risk Management
  • Technology
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Justin Kingsolver << Counsel

jkingsolver@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2927

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Transportation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Mark A. Klapow << Partner

mklapow@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2975

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust & Intellectual Property
  • Technology
J. Michael Klise << Retired Partner

jmklise@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 410.221.5061

Andrew J. Knight << Partner

aknight@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1366
Mobile: +44.7908.648722

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
  • Corporate
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Financial Institutions
Thomas F. Koegel << Partner

tkoegel@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7858

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Regulatory & Policy
Robert B. Kornweiss << Associate

rkornweiss@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4045

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Samuel W. Krause << Senior Counsel

skrause@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5562

Areas & Industries
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Executive Practice
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Tax
Emily T. Kuwahara << Partner

ekuwahara@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5556

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Appellate
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Education
Amanda Kwagala << Associate

akwagala@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1359

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Back to Advanced Search