Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: K
23 results:
Michael A. Kahn << Senior Counsel

mkahn@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7817

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
Ashley Kalimada << Associate

akalimada@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1382

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
Nkechi Kanu << Associate

nkanu@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2872

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Suspension & Debarment
  • Investigations
Andrew D. Kaplan << Partner

akaplan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2699

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Class Actions
Halie E. Kaplan << Discovery Attorney

hkaplan@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4055

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Mark Kass << Senior Counsel

mkass@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2904

Areas & Industries
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Israel Practice
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Charlie Kazemzadeh << Associate

ckazemzadeh@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3433

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Torts Class Actions
  • Automotive & Trucking
R. Bruce Keiner Jr. << Retired Partner

rbkeiner@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.253.2953

Delphine Keppens << Associate

dkeppens@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4081

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Commercial Litigation
Lisa Kimmel, Ph.D. << Senior Counsel

lkimmel@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2749

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Product Risk Management
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Justin Kingsolver << Associate

jkingsolver@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2927

Areas & Industries
  • Transportation
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Mark A. Klapow << Partner

mklapow@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2975

Areas & Industries
  • Trade Secrets
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Patent Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
J. Michael Klise << Retired Partner

jmklise@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 410.221.5061

Elena Klonitskaya << Counsel

eklonitskaya@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2893

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Chemicals
  • Energy
Andrew J. Knight << Partner

aknight@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1366
Mobile: +44.7908.648722

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
Thomas F. Koegel << Partner

tkoegel@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7858

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Arbitration
Robert B. Kornweiss << Associate

rkornweiss@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4045

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Commercial Litigation
Samuel W. Krause << Counsel

skrause@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5562

Areas & Industries
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Executive Practice
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
Kevin B. Kroeker << Partner

kkroeker@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5586

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Transactional Liability Insurance
  • Corporate
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Narain Kumar << Associate

nkumar@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7985

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Class Actions
Emily T. Kuwahara << Partner

ekuwahara@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5556

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Appellate
  • Education
Amanda Kwagala << Associate

akwagala@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1359

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Back to Advanced Search