Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: K
21 results:
Michael A. Kahn << Senior Counsel

mkahn@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7817

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
Ashley Kalimada << Associate

akalimada@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1382

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
Paul W. Kalish << Partner

pkalish@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2644

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Torts Class Actions
Nkechi Kanu << Associate

nkanu@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2872

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Suspension & Debarment
  • Investigations
Andrew Kaplan << Partner

akaplan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2699

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • National Coordinating Counsel & Complex Litigation
  • Class Actions
Mark Kass << Senior Counsel

mkass@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2904

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
Julie A. Kehrer << Government Contracts Specialist

jkehrer@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5538

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Government Contracts Management
R. Bruce Keiner Jr. << Retired Partner

rbkeiner@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.253.2953

James E. Kellett << Senior Partner

jkellett@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.223.4000

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Financial Institutions
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Transportation
Lisa Kimmel << Senior Counsel

lkimmel@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2749

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Justin Kingsolver << Associate

jkingsolver@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2927

Areas & Industries
  • Transportation
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Thomas Kinney << Associate

TKinney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2803

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Mark A. Klapow << Partner

mklapow@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2975

Areas & Industries
  • Trade Secrets
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Patent Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
J. Michael Klise << Retired Partner

jmklise@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 410.221.5061

Elena Klonitskaya << Counsel

eklonitskaya@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2893

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Chemicals
  • Energy
Thomas F. Koegel << Partner

tkoegel@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7858

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Arbitration
Jini Koh << Counsel

jkoh@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4065

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Food & Beverage
Karen Kopel << Associate

kkopel@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7202

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
Robert B. Kornweiss << Associate

rkornweiss@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2966

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust
Kevin B. Kroeker << Partner

kkroeker@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5586

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Transactions & Corporate / Regulatory Advisory Services
  • Corporate
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Emily T. Kuwahara << Partner

ekuwahara@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5556

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Appellate
  • Antitrust
Back to Advanced Search