Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: J
12 results:
Michael H. Jacobs << Partner

mjacobs@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2568

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Trade Secrets
Evelien Jamaels << Counsel

ejamaels@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2814

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Labor & Employment (Brussels)
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Corporate (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
Nicholas James << Counsel

njames@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2959

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Energy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Health Care
James Janaitis << Counsel

jjanaitis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2961

Areas & Industries
  • Aviation
  • Corporate
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Business Aviation
Clark Jennings << C&M International Managing Director, Asia

cjennings@crowell.com

Singapore
Phone: +65.9111.0610

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Government Affairs
  • Digital Transformation
Diana A. Jeschke << Counsel

djeschke@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2619

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • NERC - Electric Reliability
  • Climate Law and Finance
Colleen Johnson << Associate

cjohnson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2692

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Hilary Johnson << Associate

hjohnson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8737

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
Kimberley Johnson << Associate

kjohnson@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7497

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Labor & Employment
  • Litigation & Trial
Shawn R. Johnson << Partner

srjohnson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2624

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
W. Stanfield Johnson << Senior Counsel

wjohnson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2520

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • False Claims Act
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & ADR
Molly A. Jones << Counsel

mojones@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7221

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Trademark & Brand Protection
Back to Advanced Search