Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: J
14 results:
Michael H. Jacobs << Partner

mjacobs@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2568

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Trade Secrets
Evelien Jamaels << Associate

ejamaels@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2814

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • EU Employment Law
Nicholas James << Counsel

njames@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2959

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Energy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
James Janaitis << Counsel

jjanaitis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2961

Areas & Industries
  • Aviation
  • Corporate
Mark T. Jansen << Partner

mjansen@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7203

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Patent Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Diana A. Jeschke << Counsel

djeschke@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2619

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • NERC - Electric Reliability
  • Transmission
Adeoye O. Johnson << Associate

AJohnson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2891

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Export Controls
  • Antiboycott Legislation
David Didier Johnson << Counsel

davidjohnson@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.986.2800

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Commercial Litigation
  • eBusiness & Internet Law
  • Managed Care
Deirdre G. Johnson << Partner

djohnson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2980

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Shawn R. Johnson << Partner

srjohnson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2624

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
W. Stanfield Johnson << Senior Counsel

wjohnson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2520

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Litigation & ADR
  • Aerospace
Adrian Jones << Partner

arjones@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1352

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Litigation
  • International Arbitration
  • Global Investment Strategy
Michelle A. Jones << Counsel

mjones@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2571

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Reinsurance
  • International Arbitration
Molly A. Jones << Associate

mojones@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7221

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
Back to Advanced Search