Background image Industries page

Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: H
32 results:
Frances P. Hadfield << Counsel

fhadfield@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4040

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
  • Fashion Law
Randall L. Hagen << Counsel

rhagen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2712

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
Derek A. Hahn << Partner

dhahn@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.263.8400

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.622.4750

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Environment & Natural Resources
J. Chris Haile << Partner

chaile@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2898

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • False Claims Act
  • Suspension & Debarment
Ridgway M. Hall, Jr. << Retired Partner

Lorraine B. Halloway << Retired Partner

lhalloway@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 703.244.7092

April Ham << Associate

aham@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7383

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
Ludovic Hamal << Associate

lhamal@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2887

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Labor & Employment
  • Commercial Litigation
David C. Hammond << Partner

dhammond@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2510

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Aerospace
  • Homeland Security
Thomas A. Hanusik << Partner

thanusik@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2530

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • SEC Enforcement
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
Keith J. Harrison << Partner

kharrison@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2560

Areas & Industries
  • False Claims Act
  • Whistleblower
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Aviation
Dalal Hasan << Associate

dhasan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2994

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Government Contracts
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Michelle Haste << Employment Law Consultant

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.0011

Christine B. Hawes << Counsel

chawes@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2968

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Labor Management Relations
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
  • Labor & Employment Class Actions
Astor Heaven << Counsel

aheaven@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2599

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Antitrust & Intellectual Property
  • Transportation
Derek Hecht << Associate

dhecht@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1351

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 949.798.1351

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
  • Labor & Employment Class Actions
Sara A. Helmers << Associate

shelmers@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2919

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • State & Local Taxation
  • Corporate Transactions & Finance
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
Harold J. Heltzer << Partner

hheltzer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2565

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Unclaimed Property/Escheat
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • State & Local Taxation
William A. Helvestine << Senior Counsel

whelvestine@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7260

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Class Actions
  • Managed Care
  • Health Care Litigation
Clifford B. Hendler << Partner

chendler@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2928

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Education
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Insurance Disputes
Karen C. Hermann << Partner

khermann@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2722

Areas & Industries
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
Sarah A. Hill << Associate

shill@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2844

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Product Liability & Torts
Elliot Hinds << Partner

ehinds@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5543

Areas & Industries
  • Renewable Energy
  • Energy Transactions
  • Energy
  • Corporate
Susan M. Hoffman << Partner

shoffman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2591

Areas & Industries
  • Appellate
Richard B. Holbrook Jr. << Partner

rholbrook@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8779

Areas & Industries
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
Andrew Holmer << Associate

aholmer@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5509

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust
Alan Howard << Partner

ahoward@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4021

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Anti-Money Laundering (AML)
Diana T. Huang << Counsel

dhuang@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2738

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Managed Care
  • Health Care Litigation
Tracy T. Huang << C&M International Senior Consultant

thuang@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8981

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Thomas P. Humphrey << Partner

thumphrey@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2633

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Government Health Care Programs
  • Aerospace & Defense
Charles C. Hwang << Partner

chwang@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2626

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Back to Advanced Search