Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: G
27 results:
Omar A. Galiano << Counsel

ogaliano@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2946

Areas & Industries
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Automotive & Trucking
Vincent J. Galluzzo << Counsel

vgalluzzo@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2781

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Trade Secrets
  • Antitrust & Competition Law
Yun Gao << Associate

ygao@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4317

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs Law
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
  • Global Investment Strategy
Christopher D. Garcia << Associate

cgarcia@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5526

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Commercial Litigation
Kent A. Gardiner << Partner

kgardiner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2578

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Trade Secrets
  • Commercial Litigation
Andrew I. Gavil << Senior Of Counsel

agavil@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.628.2823

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
Brandon C. Ge << Associate

bge@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2531

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Health Care
Dan Geisler << C&M International Senior Director

Jennifer A. Giblin << Senior Counsel

jgiblin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2586

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Energy
  • Chemicals
John S. Gibson << Partner

jgibson@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1330

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Antitrust & Intellectual Property
Thomas P. Gies << Partner

tgies@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2690

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Class Actions
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Danielle Giffuni << Associate

dgiffuni@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4239

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • SEC Enforcement
  • Financial Services
Sarah Gilbert << Partner

sgilbert@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4226

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Financial Services
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Financial Institutions
Michelle Gillette << Partner

mgillette@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7445

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Food & Beverage
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Class Actions
Charlotte Gillingham << Counsel

cgillingham@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2948

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Mandatory Disclosure Strategic Management
  • Litigation & ADR
David J. Ginsberg << Partner

dginsberg@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5545

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Litigation & ADR
  • Bid Protests
Daniel M. Glassman << Counsel

dglassman@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1320

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Health Care
Eileen M. Gleimer << Partner

egleimer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2840

Areas & Industries
  • Aviation
  • Business Aviation
  • Hazardous Materials (HazMat) Transportation
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Edward Goetz << Manager, International Trade Services

egoetz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8968

Areas & Industries
  • Export Controls
  • International Trade
Alan W. H. Gourley << Partner

agourley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2561

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1342

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Robert L. Grabarek Jr. << Partner

rgrabarek@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1343

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
Glenn D. Grant << Senior Counsel

ggrant@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2852

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Health Care Labor & Employment
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Transportation
Peter Gray << Partner

pgray@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2513

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Chemicals
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
Cathleen Green << Associate

cgreen@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1386

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
Edward M. Green << Senior Counsel

egreen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2922

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Trade Associations
  • Energy
Carlton Greene << Partner

cgreene@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2818

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Financial Services
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Kate M. Growley << Counsel

kgrowley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2698

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Government Contracts
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
Back to Advanced Search