Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: G
40 results:
Omar A. Galiano << Counsel

ogaliano@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2946

Areas & Industries
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Vincent J. Galluzzo << Partner

vgalluzzo@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2781

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Trade Secrets
Matt Gander << Associate

mgander@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2838

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • International Trade
  • Anti-Corruption & FCPA Investigations
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Christopher D. Garcia << Associate

cgarcia@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3450

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Data Rights Software & Patents
  • State & Local Practice
  • Government Contracts Investigations
  • Mandatory Disclosure Investigations
Kent A. Gardiner << Partner

kgardiner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2578

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Trade Secrets
  • Commercial Litigation
Rina M. Gashaw << Associate

rgashaw@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2827

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Dispute Resolution
Matt Gauthier << Associate

mgauthier@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3434

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Litigation & Trial
Andrew I. Gavil << Senior Of Counsel

agavil@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.628.2823

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Antitrust & Technology
Brandon C. Ge << Counsel

bge@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2531

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Health Care
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity Investigations
  • Digital Health & Health Information Technology
Brian Paul Gearing, Ph.D. << Partner

bgearing@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4325

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Patent Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
Dan Geisler << In Memoriam

Kayvan M. Ghaffari << Associate

kghaffari@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7223

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Copyright
Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Jennifer A. Giblin << Senior Counsel

jgiblin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2586

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Product Risk Management
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Energy
  • Chemicals
Thomas P. Gies << Partner

tgies@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2690

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Class Actions
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
Danielle Giffuni << Counsel

dgiffuni@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4239

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • SEC Enforcement
  • Anti-Corruption & FCPA Investigations
Jessica D. Gilbert << Associate

jgilbert@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: + 1 202.624.2582

Areas & Industries
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Proposition 65
  • Toxic Tort Litigation
  • Medical Devices
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Sarah Gilbert << Partner

sgilbert@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4226

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Health Care
  • Arbitration
Charlotte Gillingham << Counsel

cgillingham@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2948

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Mandatory Disclosure Strategic Management
Alexis J. Gilman << Partner

agilman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2570

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Health Care
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Litigation & Trial
David J. Ginsberg << Partner

dginsberg@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5545

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Litigation & ADR
  • Bid Protests
  • Ethics & Compliance
Michelle Ann Gitlitz << Partner

mgitlitz@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4334

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Corporate
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • Digital Transformation
  • Regulatory & Policy
Daniel M. Glassman << Senior Counsel

dglassman@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1320

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Hospitality & Leisure
Eileen M. Gleimer << Partner

egleimer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2840

Areas & Industries
  • Aviation
  • Business Aviation
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Hazardous Materials (HazMat) Transportation
Edward Goetz << Manager, International Trade Services

egoetz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8968

Areas & Industries
  • Export Controls
  • International Trade
  • International Trade Investigations
Valerie M. Goo << Partner

vgoo@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5505

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
  • Copyright
Lyndsay A. Gorton << Counsel

lgorton@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6713

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Government Contracts Investigations
  • False Claims Act
Kent B. Goss << Partner

kgoss@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5504

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
  • Copyright
  • Patent Litigation
Alan W. H. Gourley << Partner

agourley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2561

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • False Claims Act
Robert L. Grabarek Jr. << Partner

rgrabarek@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1343

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
Glenn D. Grant << Senior Counsel

ggrant@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2852

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Health Care Labor & Employment
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Transportation
Peter Gray << Partner

pgray@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2513

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Chemicals
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
  • Superfund & Hazardous Waste
Lindsay Green << Discovery Attorney

lgreen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8956

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Carlton Greene << Partner

cgreene@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2818

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Anti-Money Laundering (AML)
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
Sean K. Griffin << Associate

sgriffin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2821

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Government Contracts Investigations
  • False Claims Act
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Regulatory & Policy
David Griffith << Associate

dgriffith@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1385

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Kate M. Growley, CIPP/G, CIPP/US << Partner

kgrowley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2698

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
Michael G. Gruden, CIPP/G << Associate

mgruden@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2545

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Government Contracts Investigations
T. Michael Guiffré << Partner

mguiffre@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2501

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Infrastructure
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Aviation
Back to Advanced Search