Background image Industries page

Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: F
14 results:
Cheryl A. Falvey << Partner

cfalvey@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2675

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Class Actions
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Ellen MacDonald Farrell << Senior Counsel

efarrell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2952

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Arbitration
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
Samuel E. Feigin << Partner

sfeigin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2594

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Private Equity
Philip A. Fleming << Retired Partner

pfleming@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.244.3608

Jurgen Figys << Associate

jfigys@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2894

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • European IP Practice
David J. Fischer << Partner

dfischer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2650

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation
  • Exempt Organizations
  • International Tax
James G. Flood << Partner

jflood@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2716

Areas & Industries
  • Government Affairs
  • Health Care
  • Energy
  • Financial Services
Christopher Flynn << Partner

cflynn@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2864

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Appellate
  • Arbitration
  • Class Actions
Baird Fogel << Partner

bfogel@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7232

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Energy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Laura Foggan << Partner

lfoggan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2774

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate
  • Arbitration
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
Daniel R. Forman << Partner

dforman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2504

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Claims
  • Commercial Items
Josh Thomas Foust << Counsel

jfoust@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.986.2800

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Consumer Actions
Alex Franchimont << Associate

afranchimont@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2862

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • EU Employment Law
John Fuson << Partner

jfuson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2910

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Food & Beverage
Back to Advanced Search