Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: F
19 results:
Jared L. Facher << Senior Counsel

jfacher@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4067

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Health Care
Cheryl A. Falvey << Partner

cfalvey@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2675

Areas & Industries
  • Product Risk Management
  • Class Actions
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Regulatory & Policy
Eric Fanchiang << Associate

efanchiang@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1338

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
Marsena Farris << Counsel

mfarris@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4068

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
Carina C. Federico << Associate

cfederico@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6712

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • Digital Transformation
Samuel E. Feigin << Partner

sfeigin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2594

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Private Equity
  • Labor & Employment
  • Israel Practice
Jurgen Figys << Counsel

jfigys@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2894

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Commercial Litigation
David J. Fischer << Partner

dfischer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2650

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation
James G. Flood << Partner

jflood@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2716

Areas & Industries
  • Government Affairs
  • Health Care
  • Energy
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
Trey Flowers << C&M International Consultant

lflowers@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6729

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Christopher Flynn << Partner

cflynn@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2864

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Appellate
  • Arbitration
Laura Foggan << Partner

lfoggan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2774

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Arbitration
Daniel R. Forman << Partner

dforman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2504

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Bid Protests
  • Claims
  • Commercial Items
Mark Forster << Associate

mforster@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1309

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Commercial Finance & Lending
  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Financial Services
Paul Freeman << Senior Counsel

pfreeman@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4251

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Contracts
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Transportation
Clayton S. Friedman << Partner

cfriedman@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1316

Areas & Industries
  • State Attorneys General Practice
  • Advertising & Media
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Leland P. Frost << Associate

lfrost@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2920

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Appellate
  • Litigation & Trial
John Fuson << Partner

jfuson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2910

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Product Risk Management
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Food & Beverage
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
Back to Advanced Search