Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: F
18 results:
Jared L. Facher << Senior Counsel

jfacher@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4067

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
Cheryl A. Falvey << Partner

cfalvey@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2675

Areas & Industries
  • Product Risk Management
  • Class Actions
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Eric Fanchiang << Associate

efanchiang@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1338

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
Marsena Farris << Counsel

mfarris@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4068

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
Carina C. Federico << Associate

cfederico@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6712

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • Digital Transformation
Samuel E. Feigin << Partner

sfeigin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2594

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Private Equity
  • Labor & Employment
Jurgen Figys << Counsel

jfigys@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2894

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • European IP Practice
David J. Fischer << Partner

dfischer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2650

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation
  • Exempt Organizations
  • International Tax
Allegra K. Flamm << Associate

aflamm@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3435

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Trade
  • False Claims Act
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Grace Fleming << Associate

gfleming@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7991

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Tax
James G. Flood << Partner

jflood@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2716

Areas & Industries
  • Government Affairs
  • Health Care
  • Energy
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
Christopher Flynn << Partner

cflynn@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2864

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Appellate
  • Arbitration
  • Class Actions
Laura Foggan << Partner

lfoggan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2774

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate
  • Arbitration
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
Daniel R. Forman << Partner

dforman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2504

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Claims
  • Commercial Items
Mark Forster << Associate

mforster@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1309

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
Paul Freeman << Senior Counsel

pfreeman@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4251

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Contracts
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Transportation
John Fuson << Partner

jfuson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2910

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Product Risk Management
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Food & Beverage
Back to Advanced Search