Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: E
13 results:
Gary R. Edwards << Retired Partner

gedwards@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 703.772.7969

Larry F. Eisenstat << Partner

leisenstat@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2600

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Lex Eley << Partner

leley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2885

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
Clifton S. Elgarten << Partner

celgarten@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2523

Areas & Industries
  • Appellate
  • Commercial Litigation
  • International Terrorism Litigation
  • International Dispute Resolution
Jared Engelking << Associate

jengelking@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2815

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Randall L. Erickson << Retired Partner

rerickson@crowellretiredpartners.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.212.1195

David Ervin << Partner

dervin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2622

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
Simon Evers << Partner

severs@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1328

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Peter Eyre << Partner

peyre@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2807

Areas & Industries
  • Bid Protests
  • Government Contracts
  • Construction
  • Due Diligence/Mergers & Acquisitions
Back to Advanced Search