Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: D
19 results:
Jodi G. Daniel << Partner

jdaniel@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2908

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
Matthew David << Associate

mdavid@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2931

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Artificial Intelligence and Robotics
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Technology
Britton D. Davis << Counsel

bdavis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2693

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust & Competition
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
John E. Davis << Senior Counsel

jdavis@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4204

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity Investigations
  • Regulatory & Policy
Elizabeth B. Dawson << Counsel

edawson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2508

Areas & Industries
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Environmental, Social, and Governance
  • Environmental Justice
Thomas De Meese << Partner

tdemeese@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1842

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust / Competition (Brussels)
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity (Brussels)
  • Product Risk Management
Alexis Victoria DeBernardis << Counsel

adebernardis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2631

Areas & Industries
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
  • Antitrust E-Discovery
  • Health Care Antitrust Practice
Jon Del Barrio << Discovery Attorney

jdelbarrio@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5528

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Mimi S. Dennis << Counsel

mdennis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2538

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Environment & Natural Resources
Sari Depreeuw << Partner

sdepreeuw@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.18.49

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications (Brussels)
  • Digital Transformation and Technology
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
Betsy J. Derwinski << Senior Counsel

bderwinski@crowell.com

Chicago
Phone: +1 312.840.3226

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property
  • Global IP Law
  • Patent Prosecution
  • European IP Law
  • IP Transactions & Diligence
Jay DeSanto << Counsel

jdesanto@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2812

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Health Care
  • Education
Ellen Desnyder << Associate

edesnyder@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2865

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property (Brussels)
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications (Brussels)
  • Copyright (Brussels)
  • Patents (Brussels)
Blanche Devos << Associate

bdevos@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2810

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate & Commercial (Brussels)
  • Commercial Contracts & Outsourcing
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Dispute Resolution (Brussels)
Lorenzo Di Masi << Associate

ldimasi@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2835

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade Investigations
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
  • Customs
  • Export Controls
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
Nicholas J. Diamond << C&M International Director

ndiamond@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8954

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Richard R. Diefendorf << Counsel

rdiefendorf@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2758

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Technology
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
W. Scott Douglas << Senior Policy Director

sdouglas@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8944

Areas & Industries
  • Government Affairs
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
  • Health Care Professional & Trade Associations
  • Government Ethics, Political Law & Lobbying Compliance
Ellen Moran Dwyer << Partner

edwyer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2574

Areas & Industries
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
  • Labor & Employment
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Education
  • Technology
Back to Advanced Search