Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: D
19 results:
Chalana Netasha Damron << Associate

cdamron@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2566

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Jodi G. Daniel << Partner

jdaniel@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2908

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Digital Health & Health Information Technology
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT)
Sharmistha Das << Associate

sdas@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2692

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Contracts
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Britton D. Davis << Counsel

bdavis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2693

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Civil Antitrust Investigations & Internal Audits
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
Elizabeth B. Dawson << Associate

edawson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2508

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
Thomas De Meese << Partner

tdemeese@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1842

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Alexis Victoria DeBernardis << Associate

adebernardis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2631

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Antitrust Counseling Practice
  • Antitrust E-Discovery
Maria Alejandra (Jana) del-Cerro << Counsel

mdel-cerro@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2843

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Sanctions & Embargoed Countries
  • Export Controls
  • CFIUS
Mimi S. Dennis << Counsel

mdennis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2538

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Environment & Natural Resources
Jay DeSanto << Associate

jdesanto@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2812

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Education
Lorenzo Di Masi << Associate

ldimasi@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2835

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Antitrust
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Richard R. Diefendorf << Counsel

rdiefendorf@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2758

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Michael G. DiFiore << Counsel

mdifiore@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4066

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Corporate
Amanda DiSanto << Associate

adisanto@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2748

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
Jenevieve Discar << Associate

jdiscar@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2829

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Antitrust Recovery
Marie Diveley << Senior Counsel

mdiveley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2934

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Stacy Dominguez << Associate

sdominguez@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1321

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
W. Scott Douglas << Senior Policy Director

sdouglas@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8944

Areas & Industries
  • Government Affairs
  • Health Care
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
  • Health Care Professional & Trade Associations
Ellen Moran Dwyer << Partner

edwyer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2574

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Trade Secrets
  • Class Actions
  • Education
Back to Advanced Search