Background image Industries page

Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: C
35 results:
Chris Cadena << Associate

ccadena@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7279

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
Gregory D. Call << Partner

gcall@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7388

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Antitrust
Daniel T. Campbell << Partner

dcampbell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2544

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Crisis Management & Prevention
  • Hospitality & Leisure
Robin B. Campbell << Senior Counsel

rcampbell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6732

Areas & Industries
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Privacy, Security Breach & Confidentiality
  • Health Care
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Lorraine M. Campos << Partner

lcampos@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2786

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Daniel Cannistra << Partner

dcannistra@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2902

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Customs Law
Michael T. Carolan << Partner

mcarolan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2911

Areas & Industries
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Insurance Disputes
Deborah A. Carpentier << Senior Counsel

dcarpentier@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2857

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Benjamin Blase Caryl << Associate

bcaryl@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2517

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Energy
  • Customs Law
  • Export Controls
Kathryn L. Cervon << Associate

kcervon@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2733

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Preetha Chakrabarti << Associate

pchakrabarti@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4327

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Rebecca Baden Chaney << Counsel

rchaney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2772

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Torts Class Actions
Tiffany Chang << Associate

tchang@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1337

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
  • Antitrust
Wing Cheung << Senior International Trade Specialist

wcheung@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4235

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Judy Choi << Counsel

jchoi@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2954

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • False Claims Act
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
David Chung << Partner

dchung@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2587

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Mining
  • Clean Water Act
Jenny E. Cieplak << Counsel

jcieplak@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2542

Areas & Industries
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Private Equity
Paolo Cioppa << Counsel

pcioppa@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4076

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Dr. Salomé Cisnal de Ugarte << Partner

scisnaldeugarte@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2837

Areas & Industries
  • European Competition Law
  • Antitrust
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Kate Clemans << C&M International President

kclemans@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2691

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Trade Associations
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Pharmaceutical Industry & Prescription Drugs
Christine M. Clements << Partner

cclements@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2595

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Government Contracts
  • Transactions & Corporate / Regulatory Advisory Services
Adelicia R. Cliffe << Partner

acliffe@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2816

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Trade
  • WTO, FTAs & Market Access
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Kathryn L. Clune << Partner

kclune@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2705

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • International Trade Commission / Section 337
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Litigation
Barry E. Cohen << Senior Counsel

bcohen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2997

Areas & Industries
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Legal Ethics & Malpractice
  • Commercial Litigation
Harry P. Cohen << Partner

hcohen@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4044

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Matthew Cohen << Counsel

mcohen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2831

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Litigation
  • Product Safety & Recalls
Christopher A. Cole << Partner

ccole@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2701

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Concussion Risk Management & Litigation
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
Stephanie V. Corrao << Associate

scorrao@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2817

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Arbitration
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Honor Costello << Counsel

hcostello@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4064

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
Joanna Coyne << Associate

jcoyne@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2846

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • International Arbitration
Jason M. Crawford << Associate

jcrawford@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2562

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Bid Protests
Kelly T. Currie << Partner

kcurrie@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4257

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • False Claims Act
Robert F. Cusumano << Partner

rcusumano@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4036

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Transactions & Corporate / Regulatory Advisory Services
  • Internal & Governmental Investigations
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
Christine Cwiertny << Counsel

ccwiertny@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1334

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Back to Advanced Search