Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: C
35 results:
Gregory D. Call << Partner

gcall@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7388

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Regulatory & Policy
Daniel T. Campbell << Partner

dcampbell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2544

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Crisis Management & Prevention
Lorraine M. Campos << Partner

lcampos@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2786

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Health Care
Daniel Cannistra << Partner

dcannistra@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2902

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
Jacob Canter << Associate

jcanter@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7210

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
Deborah A. Carpentier << Senior Counsel

dcarpentier@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2857

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Transactions & Corporate
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Litigation & Trial
Bridget Carr << Associate

bcarr@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2826

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Litigation & Trial
  • False Claims Act
George D. Carry << Discovery Attorney

gcarry@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2717

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
Kathryn L. Cervon << Counsel

kcervon@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2733

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Arbitration
Preetha Chakrabarti << Counsel

pchakrabarti@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4327

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management: Due Diligence
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management: Trademarks & Brand Protection
Rebecca Baden Chaney << Partner

rchaney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2772

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
Tiffany Chang << Counsel

tchang@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1337

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
  • Antitrust & Competition
Zhiwei Chen << Associate

zchen@crowellmoring.asia

Shanghai
Phone: +86.21.8030.1688

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Customs
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Regulatory & Policy
Wing Cheung << Senior International Trade Specialist

wcheung@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4235

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
Kathy Hirata Chin << Partner

khchin@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4304

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Health Care Provider Practice
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
Michelle Chipetine << Associate

mchipetine@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4221

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
  • Patent Litigation
Evan Y. Chuck << Partner

echuck@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7999

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Corporate
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
A. Marisa Chun << Partner

mchun@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7408

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Appellate
  • Class Actions
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
  • Education
David Chung << Partner

dchung@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2587

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Mining
Kate Clemans << C&M International Strategic Advisor and Member, Board of Managers

kclemans@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2691

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Adelicia R. Cliffe << Partner

acliffe@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2816

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • WTO, FTAs & Market Access
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Kathryn L. Clune << Partner

kclune@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2705

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • International Trade Commission / Section 337
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Litigation
Barry E. Cohen << In Memoriam

Harry P. Cohen << Partner

hcohen@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4044

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Matthew Cohen << Counsel

mcohen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2831

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Product Risk Management
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Litigation
  • Product Safety & Recalls
Christopher A. Cole << Partner

ccole@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2701

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Media
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
Michelle D. Coleman << Counsel

mcoleman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6708

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Bid Protests
  • Claims
  • National Security
Peter C. Condron << Partner

pcondron@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2558

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Class Actions
  • Chemicals
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
John D. Conner, Jr. << Senior Counsel

jconner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2512

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Chemicals
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
  • Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA) Modernization & Reform
Monty Cooper << Counsel

mcooper@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2617

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Digital Transformation
Stephanie V. Corrao << Counsel

scorrao@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2817

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Arbitration
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Honor Costello << Partner

hcostello@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4064

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Appellate
Stephanie L. Crawford << Associate

scrawford@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2811

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response Team
Christian N. Curran << Counsel

ccurran@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2543

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Government Contracts Investigations
  • Bid Protests
  • Due Diligence/Mergers & Acquisitions
Kelly T. Currie << Partner

kcurrie@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4257

Areas & Industries
  • Criminal Trials
  • Internal & Governmental Investigations
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • SEC Enforcement
Back to Advanced Search