Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: C
39 results:
Chris Cadena << Associate

ccadena@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7279

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
Gregory D. Call << Partner

gcall@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7388

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Plaintiff's Recovery
  • Antitrust
Daniel T. Campbell << Partner

dcampbell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2544

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Crisis Management & Prevention
  • Hospitality & Leisure
Lorraine M. Campos << Partner

lcampos@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2786

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Health Care
Daniel Cannistra << Partner

dcannistra@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2902

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • European (EU) Regulatory
  • Customs Law
Michael T. Carolan << Partner

mcarolan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2911

Areas & Industries
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Insurance Disputes
Deborah A. Carpentier << Senior Counsel

dcarpentier@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2857

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • NERC - Electric Reliability
  • Transmission
Benjamin Blase Caryl << Associate

bcaryl@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2517

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Energy
  • Customs Law
  • Export Controls
Kathryn L. Cervon << Associate

kcervon@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2733

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Arbitration
Preetha Chakrabarti << Associate

pchakrabarti@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4327

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Kelly Champ << Associate

kchamp@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1388

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
Rebecca Baden Chaney << Counsel

rchaney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2772

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Torts Class Actions
Tiffany Chang << Associate

tchang@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1337

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
  • Antitrust
Wing Cheung << Senior International Trade Specialist

wcheung@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4235

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Judy Choi << Counsel

jchoi@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2954

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • International Trade
David Chung << Partner

dchung@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2587

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Mining
  • Clean Water Act
Jenny E. Cieplak << Counsel

jcieplak@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2542

Areas & Industries
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Private Equity
Paolo Cioppa << Counsel

pcioppa@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4076

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
Kate Clemans << C&M International Strategic Advisor and Member, Board of Managers

kclemans@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2691

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Christine M. Clements << Partner

cclements@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2595

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Government Contracts
  • Transactions & Corporate / Regulatory Advisory Services
Adelicia R. Cliffe << Partner

acliffe@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2816

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • International Trade
  • WTO, FTAs & Market Access
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Kathryn L. Clune << Partner

kclune@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2705

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • International Trade Commission / Section 337
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Patent Litigation
Barry E. Cohen << Senior Counsel

bcohen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2997

Areas & Industries
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Legal Ethics & Malpractice
  • Commercial Litigation
Harry P. Cohen << Partner

hcohen@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4044

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Appellate Work & Law Creation
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Matthew Cohen << Counsel

mcohen@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2831

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Litigation
  • Product Safety & Recalls
Christopher A. Cole << Partner

ccole@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2701

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Concussion Risk Management & Litigation
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
Leigh Colihan << Associate

lcolihan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2528

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
Peter C. Condron << Partner

pcondron@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2558

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Chemicals
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
John D. Conner, Jr. << Senior Counsel

jconner@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2512

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Chemicals
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
Monty Cooper << Counsel

mcooper@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2617

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Environment & Natural Resources
Laura M. Kidd Cordova << Partner

lcordova@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2931

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Health Care Fraud & Abuse
  • Criminal Procurement Fraud
Stephanie V. Corrao << Associate

scorrao@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2817

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Arbitration
  • Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
Honor Costello << Counsel

hcostello@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4064

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Class Actions
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
Joanna Coyne << Associate

jcoyne@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2846

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Commercial Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • International Arbitration
Jason M. Crawford << Associate

jcrawford@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2562

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Bid Protests
  • Due Diligence/Mergers & Acquisitions
Stephanie L. Crawford << Associate

scrawford@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2811

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
Christian N. Curran << Associate

ccurran@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2543

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Bid Protests
  • Due Diligence/Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Mandatory Disclosure Strategic Management
Kelly T. Currie << Partner

kcurrie@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4257

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • False Claims Act
  • SEC Enforcement
Christine Cwiertny << Counsel

ccwiertny@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1334

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Back to Advanced Search