Background image Industries page

Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: B
36 results:
Charles Baek << Associate

cbaek@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2894

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • False Claims Act
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
Andrew W. Bagley << Senior Counsel

abagley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2672

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Executive Practice
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
  • Labor & Employment Class Actions
A. Xavier Baker << Partner

xbaker@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2842

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • False Claims Act
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Managed Care
Jonathan M. Baker << Counsel

jbaker@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2641

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Litigation & ADR
  • Health Care
Gary Baldwin << Counsel

gbaldwin@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7850

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Managed Care
Trina Fairley Barlow << Partner

tbarlow@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2830

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Labor Management Relations
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
  • Wage & Hour
Shannon Barnard << Associate

sbarnard@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5541

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
Troy A. Barsky << Partner

tbarsky@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2890

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Government Health Care Programs
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
  • Health Care Fraud & Abuse
Sarah Bartle << Associate

sbartle@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2834

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Bid Protests
Edwin M. Baum << Partner

ebaum@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4033

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Financial Services
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
Cameron W. Beddard << Counsel

cbeddard@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8734

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Patent Litigation
  • Transportation
Richard L. Beizer << Partner

rbeizer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2590

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • False Claims Act
L. Graeme Bell, III << Retired Partner

gbell@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 401.635.2763

Lauren Bell << Counsel

lbell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2657

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
Danie Beukman << C&M International Director

dbeukman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2593

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • WTO, FTAs & Market Access
Timothy M. Biddle << Retired Partner

tbiddle@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.253.9789

Scott L. Bittman << Counsel

sbittman@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4223

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Patent Litigation
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
David B. Blair << Partner

dblair@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2765

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Tax Accounting
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Andrew Blasi << C&M International Associate Director

ablasi@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2837

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
David Z. Bodenheimer << Partner

dbodenheimer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2713

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Trade Secrets
Geert Bogaert << Senior Counsel

gbogaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2857

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Automotive & Trucking
Larry Boggs << Senior Counsel

lboggs@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2753

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Energy
  • Clean Air Act
Sarah Bordelon << Counsel

sbordelon@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2514

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Energy
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Mining
Joshua Boswell << C&M International Associate Director

jboswell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8752

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
Sean-Paul Brankin << Partner

sbrankin@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1830

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Chemicals
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
John T. Brennan Jr. << Partner

jbrennan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2760

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • False Claims Act
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Pharmaceutical Industry & Prescription Drugs
John B. Brew << Partner

jbrew@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2720

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Food & Beverage
Bryan Brewer << Partner

bbrewer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2605

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • International Trade
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
Patrick S. Brown << Associate

pbrown@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2653

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Nathaniel P. Bualat << Counsel

nbualat@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7294

Areas & Industries
  • Education
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Arbitration
  • Commercial Litigation
Elizabeth Buehler << Associate

ebuehler@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2821

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Mandatory Disclosure Strategic Management
Dylan S. Burstein << Associate

dburstein@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5570

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust
Emma K. Burton << Counsel

eburton@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2974

Areas & Industries
  • Chemicals
  • Transportation
  • Product Liability & Torts
Robert A. Burton << Partner

rburton@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2982

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Government Affairs
  • Legislation
  • Ethics & Compliance
Judith Bussé << Associate

jbusse@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2896

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust
Stephen M. Byers << Partner

sbyers@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2878

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
  • Antitrust
  • Trade Secrets
Back to Advanced Search