Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: B
44 results:
Charles Baek << Associate

cbaek@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2894

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Due Diligence/Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Government Contracts Transactions
Andrew W. Bagley << Senior Counsel

abagley@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2672

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Executive Practice
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
  • Labor & Employment Class Actions
Robin Baillie << Partner

rbaillie@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.0011

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Energy
  • Real Estate Transactions
A. Xavier Baker << Partner

xbaker@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2842

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • False Claims Act
  • Managed Care
  • Health Care Professional & Trade Associations
Jonathan M. Baker << Partner

jbaker@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2641

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Litigation & ADR
  • Health Care
Laura J. Mitchell Baker << Associate

lbaker@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2581

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Ethics & Compliance
  • False Claims Act
  • Suspension & Debarment
Gary Baldwin << Counsel

gbaldwin@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7850

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Managed Care
Trina Fairley Barlow << Partner

tbarlow@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2830

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Labor Management Relations
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
  • Wage & Hour
David Baron << Partner

dbaron@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2527

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Arbitration
  • International Litigation
  • Latin America Practice
Troy A. Barsky << Partner

tbarsky@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2890

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Government Health Care Programs
  • Health Care Policy & Government Affairs
  • Health Care Fraud & Abuse
Sarah Bartle << Associate

sbartle@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8711

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • SEC Enforcement
  • False Claims Act
Cameron W. Beddard << Counsel

cbeddard@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8734

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Transportation
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Arthur (Art) Beeman << Partner

abeeman@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7280

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Richard L. Beizer << Partner

rbeizer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2590

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • False Claims Act
  • Health Care Fraud & Abuse
L. Graeme Bell, III << Retired Partner

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 401.635.2763

Amanda Shafer Berman << Counsel

aberman@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3451

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Environment & Resources Litigation
  • Appellate
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
Eli Berns-Zieve << Associate

eberns-zieve@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3436

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
Timothy M. Biddle << Retired Partner

tbiddle@crowellretiredpartners.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.253.9789

Scott L. Bittman << Counsel

sbittman@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4223

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Patent Litigation
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
David B. Blair << Partner

dblair@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2765

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Tax Accounting
  • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Andrew Blasi << C&M International Director

ablasi@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2837

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Latin America Practice
  • International Government Affairs and Regulatory Policy
David Z. Bodenheimer << Partner

dbodenheimer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2713

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • Trade Secrets
Geert Bogaert << Senior Counsel

gbogaert@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2857

Areas & Industries
  • Product Risk Management
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Autonomous Vehicles
  • Digital Transformation
Walter (Sam) Boone << International Trade Analyst

sboone@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8943

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Latin America Practice
Joshua Boswell << C&M International Director

jboswell@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8752

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • International Trade
  • International Government Affairs and Regulatory Policy
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
Michael Boucher << Partner

mboucher@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2787

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Chemicals
  • Pesticides
  • Product Risk Management
Beth Bradley << Associate

bebradley@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1338

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Financial Services
Cynthia Brady << Associate

cbrady@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1368

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
Sean-Paul Brankin << Partner

sbrankin@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.1830

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Chemicals
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
John T. Brennan Jr. << Partner

jbrennan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2760

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • False Claims Act
  • Pharmaceutical Industry & Prescription Drugs
  • Medical Devices
John B. Brew << Partner

jbrew@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2720

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • Product Risk Management
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Food & Beverage
Bryan Brewer << Partner

bbrewer@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2605

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • International Trade
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
Byron R. Brown << Senior Counsel

bbrown@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2546

Areas & Industries
  • Environment & Natural Resources
  • Government Affairs
  • Superfund & Hazardous Waste
  • Clean Air Act
Turkessa L. Brown << Discovery Attorney

tbrown@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2525

Areas & Industries
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
William J. Bruno << Counsel

wbruno@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2511

Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Corporate Finance & Securities
  • Corporate Counseling, Governance & Compliance
Nathaniel P. Bualat << Partner

nbualat@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7294

Areas & Industries
  • Education
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Arbitration
  • Commercial Litigation
Elizabeth Buehler << Counsel

ebuehler@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2821

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Mandatory Disclosure Strategic Management
  • Government Contracts Advocacy and Federal Marketing
  • Due Diligence/Mergers & Acquisitions
Robert Clifton Burns << Senior Counsel

cburns@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.688.3448

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
Dylan Burstein << Associate

dburstein@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7990

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
Emma K. Burton << Counsel

eburton@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2974

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Class Actions
  • Claims Processes – Development and Management
Robert A. Burton << Partner

rburton@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2982

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Government Affairs
  • Legislation
  • Ethics & Compliance
Olivia Burzynska-Hernandez << C&M International Consultant

ohernandez@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2909

Areas & Industries
  • C&M International
  • Digital Transformation
Judith Bussé << Associate

jbusse@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2896

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Trade Secrets
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Stephen M. Byers << Partner

sbyers@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2878

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • E-Discovery & Information Management
  • Antitrust
  • Trade Secrets
Back to Advanced Search