Background image Industries page

Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: A
24 results:
Jeremy Abrams << Counsel

jabrams@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2926

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Financial Institutions
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Retail & Consumer Products
Lisa A. Adelson << Counsel

ladelson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2725

Areas & Industries
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Agriculture
Marisa E. Adelson << Associate

madelson@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7280

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Emerging Companies & Venture Capital
  • Digital Health & Health Information Technology
  • Managed Care
Randa Adra << Associate

radra@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4326

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Arbitration
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Antitrust
Hammad Alam << Associate

halam@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1324

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Civil Antitrust Litigation
  • Antitrust & Intellectual Property
Emily Alban << Associate

ealban@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2718

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Arbitration
  • International Litigation
  • Global Investment Strategy
Terry L. Albertson << Senior Counsel

talbertson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2635

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • False Claims Act
  • Litigation & ADR
  • Investigations
Patricia M. Alexander << Senior Policy Advisor

palexander@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2788

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Government Affairs
Steven D. Allison << Partner

sallison@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1327

Areas & Industries
  • Class Actions
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Arbitration
Monique D. Almy << Partner

malmy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2935

Areas & Industries
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Financial Services
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
  • Transportation
Paul Alp << Counsel

palp@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2747

Areas & Industries
  • Aviation
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Aerospace
  • FAA Enforcement & NTSB Appeals
Jacinta Alves << Counsel

jalves@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2573

Areas & Industries
  • Managed Care
  • Health Care Provider Practice
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Health Care Fraud & Abuse
Jillian Ambrose << Associate

jambrose@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2710

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
Nicole Ambrosetti << Associate

nambrosetti@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1321

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Antitrust Recovery
William L. Anderson << Partner

wanderson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2942

Areas & Industries
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • Torts Class Actions
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Chemicals
Olivier N. Antoine << Partner

oantoine@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4022

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Financial Institutions
Laura Offenbacher Aradi << Associate

laradi@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2762

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Product Liability & Torts
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Labor Management Relations
Deborah E. Arbabi << Partner

darbabi@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1318

Areas & Industries
  • Antitrust
  • Class Actions
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
Karla I. Arias << Dr. sc. nat., Patent Agent

karias@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2899

Areas & Industries
  • IP Prosecution & Regulatory
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
Lauren Aronson << Counsel

laronson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2541

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Product Risk Management
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
Amna Arshad << Counsel

aarshad@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2532

Areas & Industries
  • Aviation
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Airlines
  • Aerospace
Kainoa Asuega << Associate

kasuega@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1371

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Patent Litigation
  • Post-Grant Proceedings
  • IP Transactions & Portfolio Management
Charles D. Austin << Associate

caustin@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2665

Areas & Industries
  • Insurance/Reinsurance
  • Insurance Disputes
  • Hospitality & Leisure
Nimrod Haim Aviad << Counsel

naviad@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5534

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Investigations: Government & Internal
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Israel Practice
Back to Advanced Search