Find a Professional

Alphabetical Lookup

You Searched For: A
32 results:
Teresa Abney << Counsel

tabney@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2667

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
Deirdre Long Absolonne << Senior Counsel

dabsolonne@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4065

Areas & Industries
  • Health Care
  • Corporate
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations
  • Advertising & Media
Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Government Contracts
  • Retail & Consumer Products
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Joint Ventures & Strategic Alliances
Lisa A. Adelson << Counsel

ladelson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2725

Areas & Industries
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Agriculture
  • Automotive & Trucking
  • Chemicals
Randa Adra << Counsel

radra@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4326

Areas & Industries
  • Arbitration
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • International Arbitration
Tiffany Aguiar << Associate

taguiar@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1351

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Media
  • State Attorneys General Practice
Diane Aguirre-Dominguez << Associate

daguirre-dominguez@crowell.com

San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7214

Areas & Industries
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Connor Ahearn << Associate

cahearn@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2724

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
Areas & Industries
  • Corporate
  • Labor & Employment
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Business Aviation
Vassilis Akritidis << Partner

vakritidis@crowell.com

Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2877

Areas & Industries
  • International Trade
  • International Trade (Brussels)
  • Regulatory & Policy
Zainab Al Sadooni << Associate (New Zealand Qualified)

zalsadooni@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1344

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • International Arbitration
Emily Alban << Counsel

ealban@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2718

Areas & Industries
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • International Litigation
  • International Arbitration
  • Arbitration
Joselle Albracht << Senior Counsel

jalbracht@crowell.com

Phone: +1 949.798.1332

Areas & Industries
  • State Attorneys General Practice
  • Advertising & Media
  • Administrative Law & Regulatory
  • Privacy & Cybersecurity
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
Patricia M. Alexander << Senior Policy Advisor

palexander@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2788

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Government Affairs
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • NERC - Electric Reliability
  • Climate Law and Finance
Monique D. Almy << Partner

malmy@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2935

Areas & Industries
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
  • Transportation
Jillian Ambrose << Associate

jambrose@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2710

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Litigation & Trial
William L. Anderson << Partner

wanderson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2942

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Life Sciences
  • Chemicals
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Agriculture
Olivier N. Antoine << Partner

oantoine@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4022

Areas & Industries
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Hospitality & Leisure
  • Education
Laura Offenbacher Aradi << Counsel

laradi@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2762

Areas & Industries
  • Labor & Employment
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Employment Discrimination Counseling & Litigation
Deborah E. Arbabi << Partner

darbabi@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1318

Areas & Industries
  • Class Actions
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Antitrust Recovery
  • Antitrust Class Actions
Karla I. Arias, Dr. sc. nat. << Associate

karias@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2899

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
  • Chemicals
  • Intellectual Property
Mert Ermen Arkan << Associate

markan@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2562

Areas & Industries
  • Customs
  • International Trade
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Unfair Trade Investigations & Litigation
Sherrie Armstrong Davis << Counsel

sarmstrongdavis@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2846

Areas & Industries
  • Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
Lauren Aronson << Partner

laronson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2541

Areas & Industries
  • Advertising & Media
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Advertising & Consumer Protection
  • Trademarks & Brand Protection
  • Autonomous Vehicles
John Arszulowicz << Associate

jarszulowicz@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6719

Areas & Industries
  • Tax
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Tax Audits, Appeals & Litigation
  • Corporate
  • Restructuring & Creditors' Rights
Juan A. Arteaga << Partner

jarteaga@crowell.com

New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4053

Areas & Industries
  • Class Actions
  • Commercial Litigation
  • International Dispute Resolution
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Regulatory & Policy
Eric Ashby II << Associate

eashby@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2785

Areas & Industries
  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation & Trial
Kainoa Asuega << Counsel

kasuega@crowell.com

Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1371

Areas & Industries
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Patent Litigation
  • Post-Issuance Proceedings
  • IP Strategy, Prosecution & Portfolio Management
Stefanie Atchinson << Counsel

satchinson@crowell.com

London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1315

Areas & Industries
  • Energy
  • Regulatory & Policy
  • Infrastructure
  • Environmental, Social, and Governance
Michael K. Atkinson << Partner

matkinson@crowell.com

Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2540

Areas & Industries
  • CFIUS
  • Anti-Corruption, Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA) & U.K. Bribery Act
  • Anti-Money Laundering
  • National Security
  • Whistleblower
Nimrod Haim Aviad << Partner

naviad@crowell.com

Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5534

Areas & Industries
  • White Collar & Regulatory Enforcement
  • Litigation & Trial
  • Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
  • Israel Practice
  • Criminal Trials
Back to Advanced Search