Background - Practices (Details)

Infrastructure

CONTACTS +
View Webinar

Infrastructure In Focus: A Deep Dive Look at Water Infrastructure Opportunities and Risks - Part 1

December 2, 2020 • Webinar

Starts: 11:00 AM (EST)
Ends: 12:00 PM (EST)

Join Crowell & Moring for a two-part webinar series that will explore the issues impacting investment, development, and operation of water infrastructure in 2021 and beyond. 

Part one will focus on issues affecting both domestic and international funding of water infrastructure projects – including a look at how potential U.S. infrastructure legislation and congressional appropriations could impact the sector and a discussion about how financers and developers can best position themselves to take advantage of such opportunities.

Speakers: Robin Baillie, Partner (London), joined by Andrew Charlesworth, CEO of Capital & Asset Management Group (London); James Flood, Partner (D.C.); Byron Brown, Senior Counsel (D.C.); and Michelle Coleman, Counsel (D.C.).

Contact: Crowell & Moring Events (events@crowellevents.com)

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Robin Baillie
Partner – London
Phone: +44.20.7413.0011
Email: rbaillie@crowell.com
James G. Flood
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2716
Email: jflood@crowell.com
W. Scott Douglas
Senior Policy Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8944
Email: sdouglas@crowell.com
Byron R. Brown
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2546
Email: bbrown@crowell.com
Michelle D. Coleman
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6708
Email: mcoleman@crowell.com
For more information, please visit these areas: