Background - Practices (Details)

Government Contracts

Contacts
View Webinar

Key Provisions of the FY 2022 NDAA

January 20, 2022 • Webinar • CLE Offered

Starts: 1:00 PM (EST)
Ends: 2:00 PM (EST)

Join Crowell & Moring’s Government Contracts and Privacy & Cybersecurity attorneys for a webinar discussion of key provisions of the National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2022 that will impact government contractors and critical infrastructure providers.  Topics addressed in the FY2022 NDAA that will be covered in our webinar include among others: 

  • Cybersecurity 
  • Other Transaction Authority 
  • Software and Technology 
  • Sourcing and Supply Chain Security
  • Small Business 

Contact: Marketing Events (MarketingEvents@crowell.com)

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Jonathan M. Baker
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2641
Email: jbaker@crowell.com
Adelicia R. Cliffe
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2816
Email: acliffe@crowell.com
Olivia Lynch
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2654
Email: olynch@crowell.com
John E. McCarthy Jr.
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2579
Email: jmccarthy@crowell.com
Evan D. Wolff
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2615
Email: ewolff@crowell.com
Stephanie L. Crawford
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2811
Email: scrawford@crowell.com
Christopher D. Garcia
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.688.3450
Email: cgarcia@crowell.com
M. Yuan Zhou
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2666
Email: yzhou@crowell.com
Rina M. Gashaw
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2827
Email: rgashaw@crowell.com
Christopher R. Hebdon
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2645
Email: chebdon@crowell.com
For more information, please visit these areas: