Crowell Health Solutions

Contacts

Global Health: A Look Ahead at Trends in Seven Key Areas

April 7, 2022

Crowell & Moring International (CMI) commemorates “World Health Day” with the publication of our compiled health policy forecast for the year. “Global Health: A Look Ahead at Trends in Seven Key Areas” explores global health trends and challenges at the forefront of business, government and public concerns.

This forecast provides a concise outlook on key issues affecting health in 2022 and beyond. Each is an area where CMI works with our partners to make a meaningful difference. Each is an area that merits attention and concerted action to improve health. We offer our perspectives on:

  • Vaccines
  • Health Financing
  • Antimicrobial Resistance (AMR)
  • Oncology/Cervical Cancer
  • Women’s Health
  • Rare Diseases
  • AI/Digital Health

Based in Washington, DC and Singapore, C&M International has a commitment to advancing health through our work with clients to help shape policy, regulatory, and commercial landscapes around the global. For more information on C&M International and its capabilities, please visit cmintl.com.

For more information, please contact the professional(s) listed below, or your regular Crowell & Moring contact.

Robert Holleyman
Partner and C&M International President & CEO – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2505
Email: rholleyman@crowell.com
Jodi G. Daniel
Partner & CHS Managing Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2908
Email: jdaniel@crowell.com
Patricia L. Wu
C&M International Vice President and Managing Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2963
Email: pwu@crowell.com
Clark Jennings
C&M International Managing Director, Asia – Singapore
Phone: +65.9111.0610
Email: cjennings@crowell.com
Kate Beale
Senior Policy Director – Washington, D.C.(CMI)
Phone: +1.202.508.8997
Email: kbeale@crowell.com
Ryan MacFarlane
C&M International Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2575
Email: rmacfarlane@crowell.com
Eric Obscherning
C&M International Associate Director – Washington, D.C.(CMI)
Email: eobscherning@crowell.com
Andrew Blasi
C&M International Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2837
Email: ablasi@crowell.com