Background - Practices (Details)

Corporate & Transactional

Contacts

Ukraine Crisis Webinar

April 21, 2022 • Webinar

Starts: 11:00 AM (ET)
Ends: 12:00 PM (ET)

Please join us for a discussion to explore key issues in the business community as the war in Ukraine continues to reverberate through the global supply chain.

We will discuss not only the current and potential future sanctions-related risks, but how those sanctions risks have begun to merge with related risk areas, including cyber threats and protections, global mobility and moving operations, corporate and contractual considerations, and the impact on government contractors. 

Contact: Marketing Events (MarketingEvents@crowell.com)

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Vassilis Akritidis
Partner – Brussels
Phone: +32.2.214.2877
Email: vakritidis@crowell.com
Bryan Brewer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2605
Email: bbrewer@crowell.com
Caroline E. Brown
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2509
Email: cbrown@crowell.com
Carlton Greene
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2818
Email: cgreene@crowell.com
Michelle J. Linderman
Partner – London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1353
Email: mlinderman@crowell.com
Andrew M. Martin
Partner – London
Phone: +44.20.7382.4890
Email: amartin@crowell.com
John L. Murino
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2663
Email: jmurino@crowell.com
Nicole Janigian Simonian
Partner – Shanghai, Los Angeles
Phone: +1.213.310.7998
Email: nsimonian@crowell.com
Robert J. Sneckenberg
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2874
Email: rsneckenberg@crowell.com
Scott L. Winkelman
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2972
Email: swinkelman@crowell.com
David (Dj) Wolff
Partner; Attorney at Law – London, Washington, D.C.
Phone: +44.20.7413.1368, +1.202.624.2548
Email: djwolff@crowell.com
Alexander Urbelis
Senior Counsel – New York
Phone: +1.212.895.4254
Email: aurbelis@crowell.com
Laura J. Mitchell Baker
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2581
Email: lbaker@crowell.com