Background - C&M International

C&M International

Contacts

This Year in Trade – What’s Ahead in 2015?

February 10, 2015 • Webinar

Starts: 12:00 PM (EST)
Ends: 1:30 PM (EST)

As globalization pushes forward, the potential rewards – from trade, from expansion, from partnerships – have multiplied along with the risks. As a result, companies doing business nationally and internationally are facing a variety of issues affecting their bottom line. Should you expect anything different in 2015?

On Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 12:00 pm Eastern, our Crowell & Moring team will discuss predictions for the coming year. Topics will include likely trends and issues in the US and EU on:
  • Export controls
  • Sanctions
  • Anti-money laundering
  • Import litigation
  • Anticorruption (FCPA)
  • Free trade agreements (TTIP/TPP)

Presenters include members of our international trade team based in Washington, D.C. and Brussels and we hope you can join us for this webinar.

You may click here for a copy of the presentation.

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Daniel Cannistra
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2902
Email: dcannistra@crowell.com
Adelicia R. Cliffe
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2816
Email: acliffe@crowell.com
Alan W. H. Gourley
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2561
Email: agourley@crowell.com
Emmanuel Plasschaert
Partner – Brussels
Phone: +32.2.282.4084
Email: eplasschaert@crowell.com
Alexander H. Schaefer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2773
Email: aschaefer@crowell.com
Jeffrey L. Snyder
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2790
Email: jsnyder@crowell.com
David (Dj) Wolff
Partner; Attorney at Law – Washington, D.C., London
Phone: +1.202.624.2548, +44.20.7413.1368
Email: djwolff@crowell.com