Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Media Contacts +

Publications

U.S. Government Issues Business Advisory – Warns Companies About Risks of Doing Business in Hong Kong

July 16, 2021

Authors: Caroline E. Brown, Evan Y. Chuck, David (Dj) Wolff, Anand Sithian, Frances P. Hadfield and Martín Yerovi.

Access Article

Caroline E. Brown
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2509
Email: cbrown@crowell.com

Evan Y. Chuck
Partner – Los Angeles, Shanghai
Phone: +1 213.310.7999
Email: echuck@crowell.com

David (Dj) Wolff
Partner; Attorney at Law – Washington, D.C., London
Phone: +1 202.624.2548, +44.20.7413.1368
Email: djwolff@crowell.com

Anand Sithian
Counsel – New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4270
Email: asithian@crowell.com

Frances P. Hadfield
Counsel – New York
Phone: +1 212.803.4040
Email: fhadfield@crowell.com

Martín Yerovi
International Trade Analyst – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.598.8960
Email: MYerovi@crowell.com