Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Publications

Litigation Forecast 2015: What Corporate Counsel Need to Know for the Coming Year

January 2015

Contributor.

Access Article

David B. Blair
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2765
Email: dblair@crowell.com

Ellen Moran Dwyer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2574
Email: edwyer@crowell.com

Kent A. Gardiner
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2578
Email: kgardiner@crowell.com

Keith J. Harrison
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2560
Email: kharrison@crowell.com

Ian A. Laird
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2879
Email: ilaird@crowell.com

Terry Rea
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2620
Email: trea@crowell.com

Peter Roan
Partner – Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5571
Email: proan@crowell.com

Tracy A. Roman
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2651
Email: troman@crowell.com

Jeffrey D. Sanok
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2995
Email: jsanok@crowell.com

Daniel A. Sasse
Partner – Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1347
Email: dsasse@crowell.com

Mark R. Troy
Partner – Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5576
Email: mtroy@crowell.com

Evan D. Wolff
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2615
Email: ewolff@crowell.com

Clifford J. Zatz
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2810
Email: czatz@crowell.com

Gail D. Zirkelbach
Partner – Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5549
Email: gzirkelbach@crowell.com