Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Events
View Webinar

What to Expect in Health Care in 2023: On the Hill, at Home and Abroad

December 13, 2022 • Webinar

Starts: 1:00 PM (ET)
Ends: 2:00 PM (ET)

The Crowell Health Solutions, Crowell & Moring Government Affairs Group and Crowell & Moring International (CMI) team invite you to attend a webinar on what to expect in health care in 2023 on Capitol Hill, in the U.S. and abroad, now that U.S. Mid-Term Elections are over. In particular, this webinar will focus on key issues such as drug pricing, health care supply chains, data privacy regulation, general and reproductive rights issues, telehealth and concerns that matter to U.S. and global healthcare companies. 

Contact: Nicole Benevento (NBenevento@crowell.com)

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Troy A. Barsky
Partner & CHS Managing Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2890
Email: tbarsky@crowell.com
Jodi G. Daniel
Partner & CHS Managing Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2908
Email: jdaniel@crowell.com
James G. Flood
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2716
Email: jflood@crowell.com
Janet C. Walker
Senior Counsel & CHS Managing Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2593
Email: jawalker@crowell.com
Kate Beale
Senior Policy Director – Washington, D.C.(CMI)
Phone: +1.202.508.8997
Email: kbeale@crowell.com
Stacie Heller
Senior Policy Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2844
Email: sheller@crowell.com
Patricia L. Wu
C&M International Vice President and Managing Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2963
Email: pwu@crowell.com
For more information, please visit these areas: